|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
Linda's Weirdness >;D
Saturday, August 8, 2009 @ 2:02 PM
Today is Yamapi ;D!!! YES LINDA ITS YAMAPI >;D!!! So basically watched Reba again today xD...bored out of my mind -.-...oh and the most exciting things are happenening on Monday and Tuesday...On Monday im going to pmall with Linda!!! I finally can go to pmall ><...and on Tuesday....my mom and aunt are finally going to Greece...yay peace and quiet T.T I still don't understand why Linda makes fun of Yamapi and Koji Seto....she calls Yamapi..Yamipoo...and makes fun of him....and she says Koji looks short when he was in the drama Atashinchi no Danshi...which he doesn't...and his clothes are cool >3>...and Koji is pretty tall ;D...she keeps on making fun of short people..like Teppei Koike...when she herself is pretty short. I really want a LM.C tshirt...for some reason >3>....like this one --> LM.C Tshirt <-- I really like this pic of Yamapi...Kawaii >< ...So bored today >3>...same things everyday =.=...talking to Linda and Shagun all day...and looking for pics >3>...all so boring....though i havn't been on the computer a lot lately!!! ;D <--I like Haruma's smile..>< ...Having the convo with Shagun....about what are fav songs are xD...it was very hard choosing which one was my favourite...so i picked Keep the Faith by KAT-TUN ;D![]() So....basically all day i was watching Reba xD...nothing better to do >3>...and talking to Linda all day...what fun =.=...since the title of this post is "Linda's Weirdness"...i should talk about Linda's weirdness more >;D!!! Linda always talks about chocolate woman (Ghana...she has the same name as a chocolate brand...so i call her that >;D)...and says she stalks everyone >3> and that everyone loves her =.=...but shes a very creepy person...she pops out of no where....and she asks me "hows Kimi (my bird)...and she doesn't even know it o.-"...Then she keeps on talking about jumping on other people...if she really wants to see that, she should do it herself >3>
|
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post: By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |