|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
Weirdness
Thursday, August 6, 2009 @ 1:02 PM
Today is Koji Seto ;D!!! I finished watching Reba today...xD...last episode of season 4 was hilarious xD...it was about how Cheyenne has a drinking problem...so the whole family had to quit drinking...and apparently Van can't even have a sandwhich xD..cause it could lead to drinking xD. The funny part was when Van said, "who ever heard of being killed from eating a salami sandwhich!" Then Barbra Jean says "...I do....well i do"...xD...its a really good show...but i think its finished...only 5 seasons i think >3> OMG!!! i love this pic of Yamapi <3>< ...went to imageshack to find pics...i found soo many good pics of Yamapi, Koji, and Jin <3...Awsome Pics <3 So many people say it looks like hes reading a porno...but it says "sumthing design" on the front. >3>...plus i think the pic of the girl is an ad...it says "American Approval" xD...and Jin's facial expression looks so series xD Again very bored today...but did find awsome pics ;D...And yet again my mom spazes -.-...she says i lie...when i don't...and she lies more than anyone...like we sometimes eat lunch at 1:30 or 2...but then she says "oh no u dont u eat at 12:30....blah blah"...like what the hell is she talking about...shes such a liar >3>Linda is weird....she says "its weird for a guy to pout"...like its natural for anyone to pout -.- (the Koji pic ^)...People with baby faces are hot ><...well i only know like 2 ppl xD...Koji Seto and Teppei Koike!! ;D ![]() ![]() Another thing my weird mom does is randomly comes in my room and comments on the music i listen to...like she has no right to talk cause the music she listens to is crap....plus shes just racist...she doesn't like anything asian -.-...and when we have company....she acts like a completly different person its like "what the hell...who is that...same weirdness...but no yelling xD" Reading manga online now xD...havn't read online in a while...so many updates o_o"
|
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post: By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |