|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
Oh My Dog!!!
Wednesday, August 5, 2009 @ 2:49 PM
Today is Kazuya Kamenashi!!! ;D...Today i watched Reba Season 4...since i have it and theres nothing to watch on TV...there was this one episode which was hilarious xD. It was about Barbra Jean losing her dog...and she went to a phycic, and found out that someone in the family killed her dog xD...and she let Reba take care of her dog...even gave her rules xD...and told her to not to let it outside.... i remember one of the scenes it it which was hilarious xD. The scene was when Van said he was scared of little dogs...but not big dogs xD....he was like being chased around the backyard by the tiny dog xD...and then theres Van screaming xD and ran into the playground house thing xD. And he said "you should have seen the rage in her eyes" xD....so funny....if your wondering why im talkin about this...cause i basically have nothing to talk about >3>...and this dog thing matches the Kazuya pic and the title of this journal entry xD.![]() Hehe!...here Linda...a better pic of Yamapi ;D...Linda happy now...this journal entry has more word in it >3>...nerdy rich cheapo swindler!!! ;D...i forgot to put some stuff on my mp3...wow...i wanted to put some music videos on >3> The funniest and dumbest thing happened this morning...my mom started to spaz out that the key for the front door wasn't working....but really she wasn't using the right key...she just doesn't want to admit it...plus there was another key on the table right eside the door...i seriosly think shes blind or has no common sense >3>...and she blamed it on me that the key wasn't working...like what the hell >< As you can see...i added some pics to the sidebar and the footer of my blog ;D...i have too much free time v.v...no wonder im re-watching so many things >3>...and getting so many pics...and listen to music everyday...oh and msn xp I actually did something today >3>...i made cream puffs ;D...they were good ^.^...but we cooked it to long...so its a little hard >3>...but still good ;D...thats basically it >>
|
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post: By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |