|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
OMG!!!
Tuesday, August 4, 2009 @ 2:50 PM
![]() Today is Yuya Takaki ;D!!!...OMG!!! i hate summer ><...so many bugs come in from my window >3>...annoying things....and since i can't open my window cause of the stupid bugs...i can't breath in my room o_o...so damn stuffy for my allergies ><...Fall is a wayyyy better season ;D...and less birds in the fall >3>...i don't like birds...especially pigeons, they fly too low and poop a lot >3>...xD Speaking of pigeons...i still remembr when i was reading on beststuff.com...and i looked up two people, Yuya Takaki and Kazuya Kamenashi...and i noticed the similarities in things they hate xD. Like for Yuya it was Bugs and Pigeons....for Kazuya it was the food he hates xD (as i said in my old blog)...i was like "LOL!!! wow...things in common xD" Kawaii!!! ><...Shohei Miura being kawaii xD Listening to Hey! Say! JUMP right now xD (perfect for todays theme xD)...why is it so boring over the summer T.T...all i do is talk to Linda and Shagun....and with Linda saying the weirdest and randomness things ever...its amusing xD...like i say Linda swindled little kids to get her $350 xD....Linda the swindler~ ;DFor some reason im amazed of some jap celebs outfits...there so cool o_o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() OMG...my family is so weird....like they blame people for everything...its mosly my mom who blames others...and its mostly her falt....like i remember one time when my mom dropped a plate...then i randomly walk in....and shes like "oh look what u made me do...i dropped a plate"...i was like "what the hell i wasnt even in the room D=<"...she is sooo annoying... ![]() OMG!!! its sooo annoying when Linda calls Yamapi, Yamipoo....it seems insulting T.T... Che....i dunno what else to talk about...oh i know...i will talk about the things i just finished re-watching ;D Finished re-watching Oh!My Girl! and Claymore today!!!xD ![]() Labels: OMG |
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post: By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |