|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
Crappy Day......
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 @ 9:13 PM
![]() Lately, i have been almost forgetting to write in my blog, so i might skip a day sometimes...Anyway, finally finished editing the F&N video, did not take long at all, took longer to get the pics from the camcorder then to edit!! lol...put together pretty quickly, but oh well...Oh and for our course selection sheets, dunno why my homeroom teacher already submitted them in when we jsut got them not to long ago, and other classes just got theirs...so now we have to take it to guidance (and that is a lot of people) seriously don't know what this dude is thinking!! =.= Longish Day...
Monday, March 29, 2010 @ 9:26 PM
![]() So finally finished the important part of our f&n assignment, the filming...though was pretty easy, now all i have to do is edit the video, then done. Though editing isn't that hard...anyway, finally finished watching The Queen's Classroom (though all i had left was to watch the 2 SP)...overall it was good, though then ending of it reminded me soo much of Gokusen!! lol xD So now going to focus on watching Kindaichi Shonen no Jikenbo...and im pissed that its taking so long to sub one episode of Bloody Monday...waiting so long for ep 8 subs, and theres only ep 8+9 left anyway...>.< Though there is one thing to be happy about, that this weekend is the easter weekend, which means 4 days off!! YAY!!SLEEP!!!! xD Weekend re-cap
Sunday, March 28, 2010 @ 7:42 PM
![]() Didn't post yesterday cause i was too tires, the time i got onto my comp was about 11:00, but at that time i was on photoshop cropping and making a bunch of icons and stuff...i didn't even finish, so i finished them today, visit my photobucket to see them...took a long time, cause of sooo many pics...>3> But im done!! ;D Really like livejournal now, id use that if there was more account capacity (u only get 1GB for unpaid members) all iv been doing is posting and having convos with kazujun_yay...lol So basically to sum up my weekend, i browsed for pics and made icons and stuff out of them...oh and posting. For tomorrow, my friend has to come over to film our commercial for our f&n assignment..really annoying =.=...plus we have to finish it as soon as possible, cause i have a dentist appointment at 6...(yes i forgot about this when we made up the date to work on it)but its due on wednesday, so yea... Pic Posting
Friday, March 26, 2010 @ 7:31 PM
![]() Basically nothing new today, except that i spent a couple of hours looking for pics of Jin and Ueda...i had nothing to do so yea...oh yea, and apparently today is earth hour for our school, kinda was pointless since the comps use a lot of electricity too, but oh well...and also it was yet another weird spirit day--twin day--there were some freaky people!! o.o Oh yea, and it seems like i have really put my livejournal to use...xD...been posting a bit, and on other livejournals, and ppl posting on mine, well one person on mine, and tons for community journals!! lol Oh and since it is the 26th here, yet again...HAPPY BDAY YUYA!! lol More KAT-TUN/Yuya's Bday
Thursday, March 25, 2010 @ 7:09 PM
![]() Today, did another Literacy practice thing...and we got our forms to tell us which classroom we write it in, and the schedule of the day, apparently we have to also go back to our regular classes once we finish the test...so stupid....they are killing us with this work!! =.= Anyway, last night, downloaded more KAT-TUN songs,, i haven't downloaded them all yet...soo many songs!! xD..I downloaded the 3 Don't U Ever Stop singles and the One Drop...Really like D-T-S, and Jin's Lovejuice and Koki's Parasite...all are good but really like those!! xD I also had to stay for lunch, and the whole time i was with Ghana talking, and a lot of the times she said some retarded things that made no sense, and she kept on asking how my bird was doing--i said it died--that i killed it!! xD (i was kidding) ![]() Almost forgot to mention that it is Yuya's bday, in Japan it is!! lol...here still not!! xD Anyway, HAPPY BDAY YUYA!!! (^o^) Lireacy Practice Booklet
Wednesday, March 24, 2010 @ 9:16 PM
All day at school, everyone (gr. 10's)had to do the stupid literacy practice crap...so much writing!! D; Though i know i am fine with it, it's is kinda common sense, and even my english teacher said i was fine >3>...and tomorrow is a literacy practice test...that is all i know, they don't tell anyone about anything, even the teachers barely know anything...=.= I know that we have to pass this literacy test in order to graduate, but isn't all this stuff a little too much!! i mean what about what we are suppose ti be learning in our actual classes? o.o...don't care much about it though!! lol Oh yea, and they practice booklet we got was like over 50 pages double-sided!! >.< Livejournal
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 @ 9:44 PM
Haven't posted a pic of Koji in a while o.o...well know i have..xD Recently, i have been using my journal at livejournal, kinda using it as a second journal!! lol But basically nothing new...though the episode of The Queens Classroom was very interesting, how Kanda got pushed through the window...did not see that coming!! lol xD I guess that is a way to get peoples attention!! ;D Bloody Monday coming to an end...
Monday, March 22, 2010 @ 9:47 PM
![]() Steadily still watching The Queen's Classroom, and Kindaichi Shonen no Jikenbo...know it's gonna take a long time...especially for Kindaichi since there is 3 seasons..>3>...So sad that Bloody Monday 2 is finished...such a great drama!! T.T Though im still waiting for the last 2 episodes to be subbed...next one should come out soon, the other one should come out next week...both excited and sad!! >.<>3> Kindaichi Shonen no Jinkenbo/The Classroom Queen
Sunday, March 21, 2010 @ 10:38 PM
![]() ![]() So i forgot to write in my blog yesterday xD...i was watching stuff and other things...lol...anyway, i think about 2 days ago, i started to watch 2 more dramas... which are the 2 pics above: The Classroom Queen, which is a school drama thats basically is about how a teacher tells her class (which are a bunch of 6 graders) how society really works...it's pretty interesting!! o.o...and the other one, which already says what it is...Kindaichi Shonen no Jinkenbo...i know it's a pretty old drama, and i havn't seen it yet!! >.<...but now i have, but episode 1 isn't subbed, so couldn't see it...D: So i saw ep 2...it reminds me of Puzzle 2008, which is great since i loved it, in other words, so far this drama is great!! (^o^) Kinda sad that the March Break is over, which technically ended on friday, it should have been longer, like at least 2 weeks, this is like nothing!! >.< *sigh, back to photography...crappiest class ever!! >3> Maybe would be more fun if we had a better teacher!! ;D Not Much...
Friday, March 19, 2010 @ 9:40 PM
![]() Basically did the same things as yesterday--watch tv and post pics!! ;D So basically nothing new... Though i did finish watching the 1st season of The Quiz Show...it was really good, just like anything else i watch!! ;) Though still waiting for the next episode of Code Blue and 33 minutes detective...takin forever for the subs to come out..>3> Oh and still re-reading Yotsuba&...so funny!! xD It's definitely one of my favourite manga!! ;D Pic Posting
Thursday, March 18, 2010 @ 6:56 PM
![]() All i did today was post on Yamapi Daily and gnilplasso (like always)...also downloaded a messenger app for my ipod touch....its actually pretty good, it's called Nimbuzz...weird name but it's good!! xD Also, been posting a lot of pictures on myspace recently...dunno probabaly addicted to posting pics now!! (^o^) Linda asked me y i like myspace better than fb...it's pretty obvious since on fb, you can't customize your profile or anything, so it's so boring..=.= The march break is so boring right now...except the part that im at home xD...but theres nothing to do...>3>...thats y all i do is browse pictures and w/e... Bloody Monday/SP/Yamapi Daily
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 @ 11:03 PM
![]() Today, the subs for ep 7 of Bloody Monday came out, watched it right away...sooooo goood!! o.o....like always!!! xD Also downloaded the last 2 episodes of SP...so very thrilling, but now there is the special left to watch...Prob will watch it tomorrow or something...>3> Anyway, im currently re-reading Yotsuba&....it's really good and funny!! xD...though kinda which ADV Manga gets more releases out, barely any volumes out...theres like 5 or 6 volumes out, and it came out more than 3 years ago...so stupid since its a very good manga D; Anyway, apparently this march break sucks, kinda knew it...though i wanted to have at least one day without my mom here...it would be so quiet!! >.< I don't know y she won't get a real job (she is a daycare worker) all she does is complain about it...it is really annoying..-.- Lately, i have been going on the Yamapi Daily fansite...the pictures people post are so great!! o.o ill post link here: Last Minute Again/Drama Update
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 @ 8:41 PM
![]() Again, my mom tells me last minute that i have a hair appointment at 2:00...and she didn't even ask me when a good time is, and im home all week...but i like playing video games after lunch, and i might have gone outside and did something (who knows xD) Still waiting for the next episode of Bloody Monday...it looks soo good!! (like every other episode ^o^) Also still watching The Quiz Show, kinda didn't watch that much since i wanted to watch 33 Minutes Detective which iv seen all thats subbed, so funny!! xD...but theres only 2 more left thats not subbed!! >.<>3>--So now starting to finish The Quiz show, but theres 2 seasons (yay) and im only on ep 6 of the 1st season (12 altogether) Oh well, ill end up watching them all eventually...>> 11 Hour Sleep...
Monday, March 15, 2010 @ 11:11 PM
![]() Today, was actually pretty tiring...i finally made my peanut butter blondies...they actually turned out pretty good!! (^o^) but the only thing fun was playing the Wii (obviously) xD...but b4 i made the blondies, i had to help my bro with his bread pudding, so it could be done faster (i made them right after he finished) Then for dinner i had to help out (like always) Oh and also another fun thing i did was watch tv, well watch House and Chuck...both were really good!!xD Oh yea, forgot to mention this but i think it was like 2 days ago or something >3>...i actually got to sleep in, even though my bro woke me up yet again...=.=...seriously what is with people and waking people up...anyway, i actually slept for like 11 hours!! New Record!! lol...i woke up at like 10:30am, and i went to sleep like at 11:30pm or something..>3> Daily Update!
Sunday, March 14, 2010 @ 11:06 PM
![]() Agian did absolutly nothing (like there was anything to do >3>) except play the Wii and look for a recipe for the blondies i didn't get to eat..=.= Yet again, not much to talk about since no school for a week!! yay xD...and it's the weekend, i do what i usually do, play the Wii and watch DVD's, which are mostly always re-watching Chuck and Reba!! lol Though today, finally watched the last episode of God Hand Teru...overall, the drama was really good!! (^o^) The ending wasn't that bad...though pretty predictable, but still good...Still watching Security police and The Quiz Show...there a lot longer then God hand Teru...though almost finished watching SP...it's really good!! o.o Great action!! xD Jin/Kame Icons
Saturday, March 13, 2010 @ 10:47 PM
![]() ![]() Nothing much to talk about..since its a weekend...>3>...played the Wii all day!! ;D Oh and made more icons...6 to be exact---3 Jin icons, and 3 Kame icons...incredibly bored, so made more more icons!! xD Anyway, preview above, and all of them posted here: Super short post since nothing to talk about, the March break hasn't started yet (Mar 15) and prob all i will do is stay home (yay) and watch a bunch of DVD's...got plenty of those!! xD Interm/Kame Header/Jin Icons
Friday, March 12, 2010 @ 7:48 PM
![]() ![]() Finally got out interms, i got a 3 in photography and food & nutrition, and a 4 in english and math...shocked im getting a 4 in english, since i suck at writing!! ;D For photography, the highest thing we could get was a 3, cause apparently its cause not so many people handed in their assignments...he wanted to be fair...everyone was pissed!! xD cause most people handed in their work...its not fair at all!! =.= Seriously photography sucks, we barely take any pictures >3>...Though i can understand why i got a 3 in f&n, the test i got like a 66% on it...xD Oh well, overall i did well >3>..so far... Made more icons...of Jin!!! preview above xD....and visit my photobucket for all of them...here: Oh and as you can see, changed my header image om my blog, i found it...didn't make it (i wish) so now its Kame...and i did it last night...>3> Another Long Day...
Thursday, March 11, 2010 @ 6:57 PM
![]() So we made the white chocolate blondies today...though still a lot of people didn't get the allergy sheet signed (need it to cook)...so the groups were mixed up cause of the whole thing, but they turned out good--although...i only got to eat 1...i had more, but my stupid mom and aunt ate them...apparently they do not know the difference between "trying" and having the whole thing!! o.o...i only asked them to try it if they wanted to, they ended up eating the whole thing...though i want to make them myself, but they rnt having any, if they do ill spit in it or something!! xD Also, finished my photoshop assignment, it took like 5 minutes...and i did it at home...no way im workin on it in class...stupid annoying people and not being able to listen to music...>3> The next 2 episodes of Code Blue finally got subbed....so saw them...really good, and the beginning of ep 7 was hilarious!! lol xD...oh, and my cold is getting better, finally >>...stupid winter, at least its finally done..>3> Odd Day
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 @ 9:25 PM
So nothing new for photography--same crappy annoying things--either in math....though in F&n, apparently instead, we r cooking tmw...and apparently baking white chocolate blondies---which are white brownies...many ppl didn't know what they were...>>" Oh, and apparently, even on the re-test ppl did yesterday, some still failed!! xD...wow...but now they seemed to pass!!! wow...definitely means that they don't have much common sense, at least with kitchen safety...>> In english, apparently our class can go on the Macbeth trip...but im definitely not going...hate plays, they are so boring!! >.< School Day
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 @ 8:29 PM
![]() I really hate my photography teacher now, all i was doin was reading, and there were ppl who were basically yelling in the class, and he tells me to stop reading...what kind of teacher tells someone to stop reading, when nothing is goin on, and tons of ppl r talkin, while im not...=.= Right now, my math teacher seems to be better, cause she actually teaches well and w/e...in photography, we are doing the simplest assignments for photoshop, and most of the students in the class can use it more than him...>3> ahh really miss comm tech now!! >.<...this course is going to be so easy to pass with these simple assignments...>> Also, apparently for f&n, only 5 ppl passed the food safety quiz, and i was one of them!! (^o^)...i thought i would have failed, don't know exactly what my mark is, but it is kinda a lot of ppl that failed it...which means they either didn't study or have little common sense!! xD Though our teacher was so nice, she let the ppl who failed use a cheat sheet for the re-test, and theres still ppl that have to do the re-test, since apparently there was a field trip today, and a lot of ppl weren't here....>3> The only bad thing about today, is like every other day, photography!! xD, oh and that im still sick!! >.<...yes im sick again!! >3>...though i can at least breath, unlike last time...>3> Retarded School...
Monday, March 8, 2010 @ 10:09 PM
![]() So finally subs for the next episode of Bloody Monday came out...the ending was so shocking!! o.o...Otoya gets shot and J has a cardiac arrest!! lol... so now can't wait to see the next episode!! >.< Also, after school had to do the stupid photography test i missed since i was sick that day...and i dunno y he made it for us to do after school, guess it was too logical to do it during class time, since we don't do anything the whole class...>3>, i also had to walk home, my bro was shocked that i got home in like 15 minutes...though im shocked too, he says i walk slow, and my friends say i walk fast, so i have no idea!! xD Also, apparently he isn't allowing ppl to listen to music now, apparently its "distracting" the person listening to it...to me, its just gonna allow more ppl to talk..>>...gosh not the greatest teacher ever, like Ms. B...hope i get her next year for comm tech!!! (^o^) Also, today had the f&n food safety quiz...some parts were hard, like the parts about food borne illnesses, like E.coli and w/e >>...so retarded that u have to get 80% or higher to get to cook...i bet a lot of ppl will have to take a re-test!! xD Happy Bday Melody & Nagayama!!! (^o^)
Sunday, March 7, 2010 @ 10:23 PM
![]() Today, actually went to the theaters to watch Cop Out...it was good, and really funny!! xD Though i went with my dad...at least it wasn't my mom...she would be talkin through the movie, like these retards behind us...the laughed like insane people!! o.o...and talked a lot...=.= like really, ppl can't shut up during a movie...>> Also, today is Melody's Bday, so HAPPY BDAY MELODY!! xD...oh and its also Kento Nagayama's bday xD...the guy from puzzle...found out a couple of days ago when i looked it up...(yes i was bored) xD Bloody Monday recap!! lol
Saturday, March 6, 2010 @ 8:09 PM
![]() Today, did all my homework, so now all i need to do is study for the F&N quiz...Other then the hw, all i did was play the Wii, and watched another episode of Secret Police, The Quiz Show and i am re-watching Tokyo DOGS!! xD...SP is really good, but its short!! o.o...same with the Quiz Show...though its good because its so interesting how the person goes on the show, and is asked questions about stuff they wanted to forget and stuff like that!! xD Right now kinda annoyed that gnilp lasso isn't workin right now...wanted to go on it..>3> Still waitin for Bloody Monday to come out, the last episode was so interesting...i even knew that she was workin for the Marksman because she was being threatened or something...>> cause of what she did in the first Bloody Monday!! xD KAT-TUN
Friday, March 5, 2010 @ 6:50 PM
![]() Lately, have been listening to KAT-TUN a lot because of the new single...really like it...especially The D-Motion!! xD...Anyway..the stupid assignment for photography, it took me forever to find a picture since the other didn't have description or titles...though i finally found one...=.=...Anyway, in english, we watched a movie; The Italian Job...didn't get to finish watching it, but it's not that bad...>>...better than some movies iv seen!! xD Oh and the pic above, iv seen that episode, i think its the episode where Ueda wanted to get kitchen knives!! lol...yea it is since one pic has Ueda holding knives xD..but they both forgot their wallets in the car!! lol xD 3 New Dramas!! ;D
Thursday, March 4, 2010 @ 9:17 PM
Basically i watched the 1st episode of 3 new drama...these 3!!! xD...gonna talk about what i think about them!! ;D (yes that bored >3>) ![]() New medical drama im watching, not that bad though i still prefer Iryu Team Medical Dragon!! (^o^) Even Code Blue...lol Though still interesting how he doesn't let anyone die...>> ![]() It was good, though so short!! >.<...though its so cool how a person goes on the quiz show and the question are on a crime they committed!! >> ![]() This is really good!! i guess i really like things about terrorists!! xD...like Bloody Monday, makes it more thrilling!! (^o^) It's so cool how he can sense everything in his surroundings!! 0.0 More New Dramas!! ;D
Wednesday, March 3, 2010 @ 10:53 PM
![]() So looked for more new dramas to watch...seems like Silent Regrets got a bunch of new stuff, found like 3 dramas that seemed interesting...i was basically just looking for another medical drama to watch!! xD..though found a good action, medical, and suspense dramas (all separate).... Still watching 33 minutes detective...ep 5 was hilarious xD Also got new wallpaper...this image^^^^found it randomly on yahoo xD...its really good though!! ;D Kame Wallpaper/New Drama!!!
Tuesday, March 2, 2010 @ 9:17 PM
![]() Last night, i started to watch a new drama called 33 Minutes Detective...its sooo funny!! lol xD...how everyone knows who the killer is, but he is convinced its not, just to extend the time to 33 minutes long!! xD...Anyway, since i had nothing to do, i took a scan and made this wallpaper^^^^(basically just cropped it and added some contrast to it and stuff...>3>) Also, i downloaded a new medical drama called Kyumei Byoto 24 Ji 4...havn't seen it yet, since the download subs dont work since of its file format, so i have to change it, and hopefully it works, but it will also take like 2 hours or sumthin for it to finish...so ill do that tmw!! ;D School >3>/Bloody Monday Wooo!!!
Monday, March 1, 2010 @ 11:05 PM
![]() Finally, the subs for the next episode of Bloody Monday came out!!! Again, awesome as usual!! >.<... Also, yet again, my ipod screwed up again...=.=...theres like something wrong with it...so now had to restore the settings for it...again...>3>...Getting really annoying now... Anyway, for some reason, my english teacher really likes to be away xD, she's away at least once a week...kinda great since it means no work!! ;D Oh and in photography, we are doing more photoshop than taking pictures..kinda weird, but at least i kinda know photoshop!! ;D |
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post:
By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |