|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
Sites...
Sunday, February 28, 2010 @ 8:04 PM
![]() ..Still waiting for subs to come out for next episode...>.< here: Sadly. the weekend is over..and February since theres less days...>>I guess its good since it means tmw is March, and wow...time goes by so fast!!! o.o Oh and ill post the link for the blog i download my dramas from, well one of them!! ;D...here: Jin/Ueda Icons
Saturday, February 27, 2010 @ 8:00 PM
![]() ![]() All i did today was search for images, downlaod another ds game--Ragnarok Ds--and made a bunch of pics anf icons on photoshop...like the pictures above!! (^o^) Anyway, overall, basically nothing fun...well except the photoshop thing!! ;D Oh and started to re-watch Iryu Team Medical Dragon again!!! xD Seriously iv been like in a Medical drama mood recently!! xD Visit my photobucket to see them!! ;D here: Half good/Half bad day...
Friday, February 26, 2010 @ 8:19 PM
![]() Today, basically the only fun thing was food & nutrition...cause we were talking about kitchen safety...and obviously its hilarious xD...cause of all the stories of people doin stupid things, like sticking your finger in a pot of caramelized sugar to see if its hot...lol xD English was kinda weird cause apparently to other people i appear grumpy...don't really no if its true or not, but all i basically am is tired and only react to what people say, like the grumpy thing xD...either way, i don't care since its not gonna change anything...>3> Anyway, basically the whole day i was listening to the new KAT-TUN single...it's sooo good!! o.o!! Especially like The D-Motion and Love Yourself!! xD Saw both PV's too!! xD...nothing better to do...so yea....>3> Love yourself ~Kimi ga Kirai na Kimi ga Suki~
Wednesday, February 24, 2010 @ 10:34 PM
![]() So last night, i decided to download more music...so i went to the blog i always go to to download, and found out that there was a new KAT-TUN single out...Love yourself ~君が嫌いな君が好き~!! lol....so downloaded it, and the LANDS album...Olympos, and also the V i V i D single...Across The Border that just came out like a week ago i guess, like around the same time as the KAT-TUN one!! xD There all good, especially KAT-TUN and V i V i D!! >.< Anyway, finished my photography assignment today...did it all day before!! xD though it wasn't that hard...just annoying...it took me longer to take the self-portrait of myself, since i had to use a tripod and position it right...>3>...w/e im done now!! yay...though still one assignment to go, the photoshop one, which is easy..>> Puzzle 2008 again...
@ 8:54 PM
![]() Basically, the only thing i did today that was interesting, was watch Puzzle 2008...again xD...i like it so much!! so funny!!! lol Also last night, downloaded the next episode for Bloody Monday 2...though no subs yet...-.- oh well so when the subs come out, i can just download that and not wait for the episode to finish since i already have it...really like this drama so don't want to wait!! (^o^) Oh and really can't wait until this weekend...i really want to sleep in...stupid school and waking up early...>3> CTKT/Kame's Bday here lol
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 @ 7:16 PM
![]() So today, for some reason my speech today sucked, like i always screwed up my words...iv been doin that a lot lately, prob cause of lack of sleep..stupid school, now i want March Break to come!! xD Also Melody asked me to send that pic (above) to her...she said it was cute, i find it funny cause i saw that episode of CTKT...where Jin got so pissed off that Nakamaru wouldn't jump...so he pushed him in !! lol xD Though it did take such a long time for Nakamaru to jump off the diving boards!! xD Oh yea and since today its the 23 here...HAPPY BDAY KAME!! xD...once again..>3> Kame's Bday--kinda...xD/Bloody Monday 2
Monday, February 22, 2010 @ 7:30 PM
Today, school was more boring than usual (guess thats y i hate mondays...have to go back to waking up early from the weekend) >3>...Anyway, remembered that tomorrow--though in Japan its already tomorrow--is Kame's bday!! xD So HAPPY BDAY!! Also, i relized that winter kinda went buy fast!!! o.o...yay xD...but bad thing is that spring is allergy season...=.=...gonna be crappy...thats y i like fall and summer more!!>3> Also, added Kame icons that i cropped, and a KAT-TUN wall banner...anyway, please visit!! >.< Oh and just watched the next episode of Bloody Monday 2...Orihara dies!! So sad >.<...the episode was soo interesting!!! o.o Seriously its my fav drama lol!! xD Course Selection/Long Day...
Sunday, February 21, 2010 @ 8:20 PM
![]() So today i figured out what courses im taking for gr 11...graphic design, comm tech, world & american history, marketing and accounting...english and math are mandatory, and we had to choose alternatives just in case, so i choose audio & video and computer engineering!! xD This morning, i actually slept in, but my stupid brother, yet again, came in my room and woke me up!! =.=...he said it was payback for the brownies...like wth...i didn't make them for him, i made them for myself...and the whole day he was yelling and saying retarded things--like my mom!!! xD Oh and apparently we are getting new furniture...finally!!! apparently its a charcoal colour...hopefully its a comfortable couch...thats all i care..>3> Today also looked for pics of Nakamaru...didn't have much pics of him so got more!! xD...also today since i beat resident evil, i downloaded more games for my ds...cooking mama 3--i find it really fun xD--and Spyro..forgot which one...but i played Spyro games before and they are fun!! ;D Also this entry turned out to be long!! o.o...and i still have some more to write >> Forgot to mention yesterday, but i played Uno with Annie over MSN...yes that bored!! xD...i won twice and she won 3 times, but thats only cause the com players kept on skipping my turn and giving me cards...so cheap >3>...cause usually im pwnage at card games, i always win when im playing with my friends...they get so pissed..and all i do is laugh!! xD Basement
Saturday, February 20, 2010 @ 9:28 PM
![]() So today basically did my homework, which was so little...then i looked for more pics of Kame and Jin...i was doin all this in the basement!! xD...i wanted to watch tv, and my dad was upstairs wacthin the Olympics...so yea...i was basically in the basement for 5 hours!!! xD I really wanted to sleep in last night, but couldn't since my posters fell (they make such a loud noise...i usually don't wake up from noise...since im a heavy sleeper!! o.o) I couldn't go back to sleep for some reason..>> Though hopefully i can tonight...i need rest!! D: *Sigh*
Friday, February 19, 2010 @ 9:18 PM
![]() So today, found out that we have another assignment for photography (i now have 3 assignments =.=) so many assignments at once for one class!! o.o Also im so tired since last weekend i couldn't sleep since i couldn't breath cause i was sick...and the weekdays have to wake up early cause of school...=.= so now hopefully i can sleep in..as long as no one wakes me up!! xD...Oh and have to pick courses by this monday...dunno y so early...but im planning on takin a bunch of computer courses...like comm tech and graphic design xD...also thinkin of takin World and American History....i like history xD...but hopefully i don't have both of them int he same semseter, it would be too much!!! o.o In English class, me and Melody were basically talkin and playin Twister on my ipod...the game was so retarded, we both got pissed off!! xD Casshern
Thursday, February 18, 2010 @ 8:44 PM
![]() So watched Casshern...the ending was good, though somewhat predictable >>...overall it was pretty good...Like you can tell from the beginning that everyone was going to die!!xD Also, i finished reading Vampire Doll...and it was the last volume!! T.T In Food & Nutrition, we r watching Super Size Me...its kinda interesting to find out what happens to him after eating only McDonalds!! o.o...though we still havn't finished watching it yet..>> Oh yea and i still have to take pictures for my photography assignment...and i don't know who to take it off...>>...prob should at least get the pictures done first...>> BM2
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 @ 8:17 PM
![]() So today watched another episode of Bloody Monday 2...episode 3...i knew that whats-her-face was the spy from marksman...(don't remember her name xD) from the first episode...so suspicious!! xD Anyway, about to watch the movie i just downloaded...Casshern...hopefully its good!! (^o^) Brownies
Monday, February 15, 2010 @ 9:54 PM
![]() Sadly, today went by soo fast!! o.o Though i did make brownies--from scratch--was bored, and i want something to eat as a snack >3>...anyway there sooo good!! xD..and i put walnut pieces in...and my bro is pissed off since he can't eat them--he's allergic to chocolate--hehe!! xD Oh and apparently i got a thermos...since i bring tea to school after lunch--i started the since i was sick--I would bring in in the morning, but then its longer, and then i would have to use the washroom, and i hate public washrooms...so gross >.< Code Blue
Sunday, February 14, 2010 @ 10:53 PM
![]() ...I barely do anything on weekends but play my DS and watch TV...and i still have tmw off...family day xD...Also, watched like 2 and a half episodes of Code Blue 1...(half cause i saw the other half of it last night)--short entry today! ;D Re-watching Dramas xp
Saturday, February 13, 2010 @ 8:44 PM
![]() So today, feeling a lot better...stupid cold >3>...anyway...since i can't download till the 16th, i finished re-watching Giragira...and i was planning on re-watching Bambino!...but then i remembered...that it was kinda boring...even though the food looks good!! >.<...prob gonna re-watch Code Blue and Iryu Team Medical Dragon...season 1 of course--im in the medical drama mood!!-- xD...Also planning on watching Puzzle 2008 and maybe some movies again--to re-watch--later on...keeping it for later! xD Iryu Team Medical Dragon 2
Friday, February 12, 2010 @ 9:37 PM
![]() ...still sick...and i finished watching Iryu Team Medical Dragon 2!!! The last episode was soo good!! xD...Anyway, decided to watch another movie called Casshern...it seems pretty interesting, but i havn't finished downloading all the parts....have to wait until the 16th...already at the downlaoding limit!! xD Bloody Monday 2
Thursday, February 11, 2010 @ 10:51 PM
![]() ...so i finally watched Bloody Monday 2!!!...found the 1st episodes subbed on silentregrets!! ;D...it was soooooo goooood!!! (^o^)---and Timelessubs still hasn't subbed it yet...D;...they have better quality stuff ;D...anyway, found out what i missed yesterday at school...apparently there was a quiz for photography... Anyway, the last episode of Samurai High School came out, watched that too...again it was good, and the ending was pretty good!! ;D...also i have the last episode of Iryu Team Medical Dragon (don't know if i mentioned this)... Manga
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 @ 7:19 PM
![]() So today didn't go to school--too sick to go >3>--So basically played my DS the whole day!! Though i did spend some time to finish reading Claymore xD...sooo good!! ;D...though apparently the next volume comes out in June...=.=--oh and this reminded me that i forgot to check if Tactics or Tegami Bachi was on amazon...especailly Tactics...the last time i got it was at the anime con >>...that and Never Give Up...;D...good news is...im almost done the game!! ;D Oh yea, and last night, all i did was watch Iryu and Real Clothes non-stop!! xD--i have too much free time..>3> Sick/Englsih Class ;D
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 @ 8:19 PM
![]() So today still feel crappy (im sick...from yesterday after school) i think i caught it from my bro...since he had the same thing...>> Though its not that bad so yea >>...Anyway, another crappy day at school...though as usual english was soo fun xD...laughed so much with Melody!! Like since im sick, i had such bad memory--though i usually do anyway xD--like i said how there was like 1 other person who was quiet in my com tech class last semester, i said Chloe...and she asked me who she was---i even responded---i don't know...xD...Oh and so random...we ordered manga on friday, and it came today, at lunch...the delivery dude had such good timing!! xD---I ordered Claymore vol 15 and Vampire Doll vol 6!! xD... Seriosuly, lately i have been obsessed with listening to Bennie K...like their music so much!! o.o Photography
Monday, February 8, 2010 @ 10:12 PM
![]() Basic school day, but i really hate those chairs in the art rooms...stupid chairs are uncomfortable!! o.o...who sits on wood gosh...>>...and sitting on it for an hour and a half...>> Plus when are we goin to take pictures...everyone wants to...Anyway, watched another episode of Real Clothes...Karina is sooo good!! (^o^)---thats basically y i watched it..though its actually pretty interesting!! ;D Though still gotta go with Iryu...cause its sooo interesting---like medical dramas cause theres a mystery to it!! ;D...and im about to watch some anime...havn't seen any in such a long time...well i had some episodes, so decided to watch them--Mouryou no Hako--I had this for a long time, and i still havn't downloaded all the episodes!! xD...oh well goin to now!!! Real Clothes
Sunday, February 7, 2010 @ 7:30 PM
![]() So today since had nothing to do, and we rented zombieland, i watched it...wasn't that bad...funny though!! xD Oh and i downloaded Luminous Arc 2..so im playing that!!! ;D Oh i watched another episode of Real Clothes...so far the drama is pretty good!! ;D...also i finished watching Iryu ep 1...last night i had to cut it 15 min short cause i was tired >>...plus the episode was like 1:54:00!! o.o so long!! >.<...though it was good and the ending was so shocking!! ;o I finished making a bunch of Yamapi pics and icons...i posted them on photobucket...about 6 pics...but plz visit!!! >.< Nana Mizuki
Saturday, February 6, 2010 @ 8:01 PM
![]() So today spent a lot of time picking a new theme for firefox...and i found a yamapi persona...also b4 for some reason right-clicking wasn't working on the sites...but now it is...im guessing something happened with my old theme or something...>3> ![]() I also downloaded more music...the new album from Nana Mizuki...i listened to it..its really good!! o.o Phantom Minds is the best one though!! ;D I also started watching Real Clothes...i had the first episode for the longest time...though i didn't have the subs xD...well now iv seen it...iv also downloaded Iryu Team Medical Dragon 2...about to watch it... Yamapi Layout
Friday, February 5, 2010 @ 8:04 PM
![]() So i finally finished tweeking my blog layout out!!! had to crop that image too!...so now planning on ACTUALLY watching Konkatsu!...and make some icons and banners...preferebly icons!! ;D there all just gonna be cropped images anyway!! >> And once again, the school thinks of something stupid...we had to go to our 1st period class to get our report cards...while we were in 5th period...=.=...y not give them when we have homeroom...but i guess thats to difficult for them...cheapos..>3> Blog Layout
Thursday, February 4, 2010 @ 11:04 PM
![]() So changed my blog layout again, but this time, i had to change the info in the html a lot!!! o.o...so it took me like an hour and a half....>>...oh well its done now...plus this layout is more organized....i might change it again...cause i also found a nakamaru one...ill figure it out tmw...>> (hard work for nothing >>) Oh and i realized yesterday that i forgot to download ep 11 of Konkatsu!...well now i did...so ill watch it tmw!!!---watching the last episode always sucks....don't want it to end!! >.<... 3 Episodes of Pure Awsome!! :D
Wednesday, February 3, 2010 @ 10:32 PM
![]() So finally Samurai High School came out!! ;D...so i basically saw 3 episodes of awsume dramas xD...(Samurai High School ep 8, Meitantei no Okite ep 8, and Code Blue 2 ep 2!! xD) Apparently only 1 more episode of SHS...D;...so sad, its really good...>>... Anyway, basically the only fun thing that happened at school was english, since Melody was there...it was fun...barely no anybody in my other classes. One Piece/2nd Semester
Tuesday, February 2, 2010 @ 7:19 PM
![]() Ok so first day of semester 2...and ill mention my classes at the end...so far i like 1st semester better..but good news is that i have english with Melody, and F&n seems better than i thought--though its only the first day so..yea >> Don't like my math teacher...so strict o.o...photography teacher seems weird...and english teacher seems...niceish...and easy >> Anyway, didn't watch Konkatsu! yesterday, instead burnt CD's and read One Piece!! ;D...im reading 22 but almost done...i have 23, and apparently 24 is out too!! its coming out like every month now!! o.o...so that would mean 25 might be out too!!!...wow...b4 it was like every 4 months..now 1 xD...yay since i like One Piece!!! (^o^) My Classes: 1: Photography 2: Math 3: Food and Nutrition 4: Lunch!! ;D 5: English Code Blue
Monday, February 1, 2010 @ 6:37 PM
So today basically same things, but i finished watching Code Blue ep 1 season 2...and watching Ohitorisama---weird ending though >3>...So now going to watch the last 2 episodes of Konkatsu!... So school starts agian tmw...good thing is all new classes...bad thing is less sleep! >.<...Oh and im downloading ep 73 of CTKT, i loved this episode!! so funny!! xD Oh and still waitin for Samurai High School...taking so long for 2 episodes..>3> |
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post:
By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |