|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
CTKT...
Sunday, January 31, 2010 @ 10:03 PM
![]() Still watching CTKT...though almost finished watching w/e is subbed at dramacrazy...Once im done, for sure im watching Code Blue lol...still havn't watched the 1st episode of season 2...though i found that Iryu Team Medical Dragon was better than Code Blue, but there both still good!! ^^ Oh and about CTKT...its soo funny!! xD...Both Nakamaru and Jin are hilarious!!! xD Oh and speaking of Iryu...i still havn't watched the 2nd season for that!! o.o...ill download it later >>...when i want to watch it!! xD CTKT/Drama Releases >>
Saturday, January 30, 2010 @ 9:10 PM
![]() Today basically played my DS and watched Cartoon KAT-TUN...and now my eyes hurt!! >.<...lol xD Im on episode 114...wow i saw so many episodes..just like at the beginning of the week i was on episode 50!!! Just goes to show what u an do with non-stop watching!!! (^o^) Anyway, still waitin for Samurai High School...im basically running out of patience...and i don't have the much..>3> Though good news is that Bloody Monday 2 will come out soon (subbed)...im REALLY looking forward to it!!! (^o^) Also just realized that i didn't do a blog entry on thursday...thought i did..i guess i forgot!! (^o^) Final Marks
Friday, January 29, 2010 @ 9:26 PM
Today was exam feedback day...and like i said i did great in history!! ;D...mark went back to 86%..even my science mark raised by 2%...xD now got 69%...its so hard!! o.o In civics got 72%...i swear this mark never changed!!! o.o And i never checked my com tech mark cause i didn't go...i wanted to go home xD...waste of time it was!!! xD Oh and what is so stupid is that we get our schduales on Tuesday. First we go to our homerooms, then get our schduales...then go to our new classes....so stupid!!! =.= When i got home....i played my DS and then went on my comp as usual...since i wanted to watch Cartoon KAT-TUN!!! I also finally watched the first episode of Oniyome Nikki 2...it was good as usual! (^o^)..Ill watch Code Blue another time...save it for later!! xD Cartoon KAT-TUN again....
Wednesday, January 27, 2010 @ 8:23 PM
![]() Basically all day i watched Cartoon KAT-TUN xD...yes i started watching it again....xD...like once u start watching it, u can't stop!!! (^o^)...Oh and i finally downloaded the 1st episodes of Oniyome Nikki 2 and Code Blue season 2!!! xD Though ill pron watch it a lot later since im watching CTKT....anyway, super short entry cause want to watch more of CTKT!!!lol >3> KAT-TUN Quizes...
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 @ 7:11 PM
So today had my history exam...it went well...wayy better than science >3>...and im thinkin of takin World History next year...i find history interesting!! ;D Anyway, after the exam...went to the mall to get lunch...but i had to go with my mom...would have gone by myself..though no ride and no wallet ;D...so i had to spend like 30 min for her to buy random clothes that were "on sale"...but i did get a smoothie....got strawberry like always >3>...its soo good (and love strawberries >.<), and now they went back to the mall (my parents) and im getting another smoothie...hehe...though b4 had a large..now medium...xD... So watched more of Ohitorisama and Konkatsu!...i was shocked at Ohitorisama..though it was kinda predictable...except that Shinichi's mom is the principal...did not see that coming....>3> Konkatsu! was funny as usual!! (^o^) and im stillll waitin for Samurai High School to come out!! D;...so longggg...>.< Oh and since i was bored, i took random quizs about KAT-TUN....Link Here ;D My results were: 1st Quiz: Kame 2nd: Jin 3rd: Nakamaru 4th: Ueda 5th: Ueda ;D Apparently im most like Jin...lol i was just that bored to take the quizes!! xD...Plus this entry ended up being longg!!! o.o Science Exam/Violence ;D
Monday, January 25, 2010 @ 9:08 PM
![]() So today finally had science exam...it was retarded...half the things on the exam wasn't on my cheat sheet...though i kinda knew most of them...so yea...tmw is my history exam (and last ;D) though history is easier for me so prob willl do better in it then science...>> Anyway, today i was tryin to recover my lost apps on my itouch...there still lost >>...lol...but oh well can't do anything about it...so just start from scratch...*sigh*...wasted like $5 for resident evil...good thing is i beat it on all difficulties!! ;D I bought Modern Combat: Sandstorm...i like shooting games!! ;D...apparently Linda finds it weird...cause she doesn't like "violence"...though violence is the best!! ;D...it makes things more fun...plus she spazes about violent video games...like come on its a freakin video game...not real life war...weirdo >3> Konkatsu!!!!!!!!!
Sunday, January 24, 2010 @ 8:52 PM
![]() So today basically was on the laptop all day!! ;D...i started making a KAT-TUN wall banner...im goin to use it for my site or sumthin...>3> found a new site for a new website, piczo just keeps on getting worse and worse...im using wix.com...its kinda better i guess...easier to link things and stuff...I watched the next episode of Konkatsu!...so funny xD...still havn't watched anymore episodes of Ohitorisama...watching Konkatsu! right now...hehe gonna watch the next episode soon....its really good!!! ;D Oh and when i was trying to fix my ipod, since for some reason it wasn't syncing, i had to restore the settings, now i don't have my apps anymore!! D;...i even bought Resident Evil...now its gone...lol >> Ueda wall/Konkatsu!
Saturday, January 23, 2010 @ 9:48 PM
![]() I found that this day went by fast!!o.o...though its prob cause all day i was playin the PSP and studying for science...though good news is i found a bunch of Ueda wallpapers (well 2 at most) xD...though im using this one right now...its good...whoever made it did a good job!! xD... Oh and i finally found a site to download Konkatsu!, but need a download manager...im fine with that since i found one xD...just really want to see it!! >3>...still watchin Ohitorisama...just about to watch episode 6...its actually pretty good!! o.o though still vote Konkatsu! is better!! v.v.... Neyvaa/last day of semester 1
Friday, January 22, 2010 @ 7:45 PM
![]() So today was finally the last day of the 1st semester...that really went by fast!! o.o...but still got 2 exams...>>...and kinda stupid that they give us our schedule on exam feedback day...>3>...so i finally presented all of my assignments...not much really happened today!!! xD... Last night, and even now, i looked at Neyvaa's live journal for any kat-tun wallpapers, i found 2 i really like, but Neyvaa hasn't updated in such a long time!! o.o...and there really good wallpapers!!;D Anyway, still lookin for a wallpaper...im lookin more into a Ueda one..again!! xD w/e...ill end up finding one...>3> Yamapi >>
Thursday, January 21, 2010 @ 8:22 PM
![]() So today i was suppose to present both civics and com tech assignments...but now there both tmw...so weird >3>...i basically played Resident Evil: Degeneration on my itouch all day!! xD...nuthin better to do...>3>...then Linda asked me a stupid question: "Why r u touching it?" (i was playing with my ipod touch)...its name is self-explanatory >> how else would i use it >>? Oh and Resident Evil are addictive games!! o.o...can't stop playing it until u beat it...then theres more after that!! xD...like im playing on my itouch, and b4 i no it my battery is almost dead!!...though the battery dies pretty fast, since its always being use...>3> Once again, i changed my blogs name xD...to Y.A.M.A.P.I. L.O.V.E as u can see...>>....i kinda get bored of things easily thats y i change my blogs name a lot..also y i have a lot of diff desktop wallpapers and dps for msn...>> xD Oh and just about to start to watch Ohitorisama...so ill talk about it tmw... Ohitorisama!/Correction...
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 @ 10:31 PM
![]() So i just relized that when i wrote the blog entry the other day (Jan 18) i thought it was the 19th xD....cause thats actually when Yusuke's bday is...though in Japan at that time was the 19th, so it still works out!! xD...for my ipod touch, i bought Resident Evil: Degeneration, so now i can play that whenever i want at school!! xD So currently downloading all the episodes of Ohitorisama!...it looks pretty good, and Teppei is in it...so it prob is good!! xD..and its a torrent for all 10 episodes, so will take a while, prob will ahve to watch it tmw...D;...oh well ill wait...>> Long Day...
@ 8:23 PM
![]() So today, presented science and history assignment!!! yay so basically all thats left to do is com tech assignment that is tmw...and civics assignment which is on thursday!!! then exams--che--then the end of the semester!!!...wow the semester went by fast!! o.o Oh and for my science assignment, we had to send it after we presented...so i did...later i check my email and it says it didn't send...so i sent it with gmail....hopefully that works!!! xD...only reason i have gmail is cause of my blog...but it came in handy many times!! xD...since a lot of sites don't like hotmail...>3> In civics...we completely added random things in it to fill up space, and we did what we wanted since Linda wasn't there...i think she skipped or sumthin....she told me but i forgot...or she wasn't clear...>3> Anyway, i bet Linda will be shocked of what we did!!! xD...oh i still love how i put a mental institution right next to the hospital!! ;D..hehe Yusuke's Bday/Tokyo DOGS
Monday, January 18, 2010 @ 11:16 PM
![]() So today i remembered that it was Yusuke's bday today xD...HAPPY BDAY!!! (^o^) So many bdays coming up.... Anyway, i finished watching Tokyo DOGS....last episode was hilarious...especially the ending!!! xD And ill prob have to find another place to download more of Konkatsu!...its a really good drama too!! xD...and im not that big of a romance fan either...>3> Chuck/Square Cookies
Sunday, January 17, 2010 @ 10:05 PM
![]() Today basically watched Chuck all day long xD...almost finished watching the whole 2nd season..>3>...Anyway, made chocolate cookies today...they turned out good, but since i but the cookie dough in the fridge, when they baked, the expanded so much, so now there square cookies!!! xD Also i just found out that the last episode of Tokyo DOGS came out!!! so now im downloading it, but ill have to watch it tmw since i have no time tonight!! >3>...oh well i expect it to be really good!!! (^o^)..though i kinda cant wait until exams, cause it means its the end of the semester, and i have the whole week off!!! And im not even studying, i mostly study around the end of the week.... More Drama!!
Saturday, January 16, 2010 @ 9:42 PM
![]() So finally the next episode of Tokyo DOGS came out...it was good...but the next episode is the last!!! D; and theres like 2 episodes of Samurai High School left... >.<...though im only on episode 3 of Konkatsu!, so theres still more episodes to watch!! Oh and i got more manga today, and i still haven't finished reading the ones from b4 cause i basically only read at school!! xD Also thinkin of baking cookies tmw cause theres barely any snacks in this house!! O.O....so im gonna make chocolate cookies...again xD...they were so good last time!! xD I also finished making my cheat sheet for science today!! ;D..so all i need to do now is work on my com tech powerpoint....che >3> Trials/Powerpoint
Friday, January 15, 2010 @ 8:08 PM
So today we watched the academics trial in histroy...it was sooo boring!!! o.o...the only interesting part was when they ask the witnesses stuff...>3> Then in civics..once again linda and the other ppl in the group debated over things...though some of Linda's ideas were weird...plus she disagreed with everyones ideas...and its a group assignment....>> Anyway, in com tech i actually did something!! xD i started on the powerpoint for our presentations...and i will have to finish it over the weekend since its due on wed...Anyway, gonna download more of Konkatsu!.... Bennie K
Thursday, January 14, 2010 @ 7:10 PM
![]() Yo ppl...i finally finished the history powerpoint...just need to present it on tuesday...>>And its coming closer to exams!! o.o...though it prob will be ok since of cheat sheets!! ;D Also recently iv been listening to Bennie K a lot xD well its kinda understandable since there my fav girl band! xD... Also in com tech, iv been makin a bunch of banners and icons of ppl...ill post them when i finish one more...xD..im thinkin of makin a Shun Oguri banner or icon...lol...just need more pics..>3> Happy Bday Yuma!!!
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 @ 9:22 PM
![]() So today is Yuma's bday xD....HAPPY BDAY YUMA!! lol...i even made my banner's width a little smaller so its more close together, i even linked it to my photobucket... Oh and right after i wrote m entry last night, i checked Timeless Subs, and Samurai High School ep 7 finally came out...and i watched it...so good...can't wait for next episode!! (^o^) Still can't wait for next episode of Tokyo DOGS....there both so funny!!! xD
Dramas
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 @ 9:51 PM
![]() Started to watch Konkatsu!...so far its pretty good...and its funny lol...oh and i just finished watching Hotaru no Hikari..kinda a predictable ending, but overall it was pretty good...oh and still waitin for Samurai High School...D;...i really like this drama though >3>...its so interesting..and funny!! lol (^o^)..Also can't wait for next episode of Tokyo DOGS...again sooo good!! xD...Though the drama i really want to see is Bloody Monday 2....the 1st one was sooo good....so the 2nd one should be better...wow, this whole entry is about dramas!! xD Ueda :)
Monday, January 11, 2010 @ 8:39 PM
![]() So changed blog name to Ueda (no duh) xD Since I wanted to know more stuff about him, he started to become one of my fav KAT-TUN members!!! And I found out that I am a lot like him!!! (^o^) Also I love how he is so ambitious and he is very unique!!! hehe xD Oh and it's not that I still don't like Jin...just want to try something new. Anyway, thinking of downloading Kokatsu!...since Its Ueda's first drama...plus it's a comedy...I watch anything if it has a good story and interesting genre... Chuck Season 3
Sunday, January 10, 2010 @ 10:59 PM
![]() Today basically played my DS and watched Reba...though tonight i did see the season 3 premiere of Chuck...2 hr special lol...it was good!!! xD Oh and for most of the day, i had BENNIE K songs stuck in my head...xD Though my parents were so stupid this morning...they went to Shoppers, and all i asked for was a chapstick..and i said it like 5 times...they come back and say "ohhh we forgot..."...i bet they did that on purpose..=.=...Though i gotta love how every conversation we have with my mom, she starts it by yelling....>>...shes so annoying!! >.<... Anyway, i was suppose to work on my history today, but i remembered how i didn't have much left to do, and i can do that at school....so ill leave that for tmw...;D Haircut/Chuck
Saturday, January 9, 2010 @ 8:34 PM
![]() I finally downloaded more games for the DS lol....took me forever to find them though...>>..oh and today i got a haircut...well a trim lol >>..i like it better shorter..since its less troublesome >>... Last night i saw w/e episodes of Tokyo DOGS i had...OMG it was so funny!!! xD...theres like 2 more episodes left...but not out yet!! >.<>3>...its been so longggg!!! Anyway...as u can see i decided to keep the Haruma blogger layout!!! it was the best one i found...hehe...(^o^) Oh and i really want to get Chuck Season 2...even though its like $50...i still want it...plus me and my bro got like $25 best buy gift cards...so thats $50 right there!!!...maybe tmw we'll get it...>>...and gotta work on my history powerpoint tmw...che >3> Haruma Layout ;)
Friday, January 8, 2010 @ 7:20 PM
![]() So the pic is my comp wallpaper...i randomly found it...and its awsume!! >.<...Anyway....as u can see i changed the whole layout of my blog...i prob change it to sum1 else...so i dunno if ill keep Haruma xD...plus i still need to fix up sume stuff for it since im using the classic blogger template..>> ..Its finally the weekend..yay....but that measn i have to work on my history assignment, and w/e else i have... Yuma Banner/Alpha
Thursday, January 7, 2010 @ 8:54 PM
![]() Yo!! made a Yuma banner cause its almost his bday lol...(January 13th)...i like this one though...one of my best ones too!!! xD Oh and totally unrealted but i keep on listening to the alice nine. Alpha album...and i relized that one song is like 7:37 long!! o.o...and its good xD....i really like this album!! xD Oh and got new comp wallpaper..ill post it tmw xD...if i remember..>3> Also just about to change blog header image xD...the Jin pic...thinking to changin it to Ueda...even though my blog says J.I.N L.O.V.E xD...w/e..Jin is still my fav KAT-TUN member!!! lol Eye Doctors/More Music
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 @ 8:07 PM
![]() Today, i finally worked on my history final summative thingy...so far its going ok...but theres really no progress with my com tech assignment, since i have no clue what Paul wants to do....and he wasn't here today..>>... Downloaded more music last night...going to again today maybe...maybe not...lol...cause im lookin for a new wallpaper...and i want a Ueda one xD...oh i downloaded more alice nine. and started another new band..well another solo artist lol...Kayo Aiko...its not that bad...the vocals r good! (^o^)...i like the album i downloaded of alice nine....Alpha...its good!! xD Oh yea forgot to mention yesterday but went to the eye doctors...apparently my left eye didn't change (yay)...and my right eye just changed a little bit!! ^.^'....oh well not much of a change which is good!! (^o^) Happy Birthday Teppei!! (^o^)
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 @ 9:39 PM
![]() Today is Teppei's bday lol...HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!...though in Japan its prob tmw already..lol >> Anyway..gotta love Teppei...he such a great actor and singer lol... Oh started watching Tokyo DOGS...its soo funny lol...and good xD...its almost as funny as Meitantei no Okite!! (^o^)...and the story is so interesting!! o.o...love mystery comedies!! ;D...oh and i noticed the Hiroki was the bad dude in the first episode...he plays a lot of bad guys lol..o.o...prob cause he is good with it..lol... Oh and last night i downloaded 2 new bands...Nana Mizuki and H E R O...so faar they r ok...im gonna look for more new bands to listen to..>3>...then look for a new DS game to play lol!! January Bdays
Monday, January 4, 2010 @ 8:10 PM
![]() Today just relized tha tmw is Teppei's Bday!! yay...i think he is turning 24...he doesn't look it at all!! lol...Many bdays this month...uh Yuma Nakayma's...Yusuke Yamamoto's and my friend's...lol... Oh i found out what our history oral exam is...another debate...lol...im doin sumthin with the October Crisis, and im yes...and my partner is Dean...hope he pulls his weight...>3> Oh also last night i remembered about this new movie Teppei is in...it looks sooo funny!! xD...but i dunno where to find it >3>...prob drama wiki, but i hate torrents! >.< School tmw...
Sunday, January 3, 2010 @ 8:45 PM
![]() Went to the movies to watch Avatar...it was ok....not the best movie ever...like u knew exactly what was going to happen next...which is boring..>>...thats y i like mysteries!! (^o^)...they r much more interesting and unpredictable most of the time--thats basiaclly the only thing that happened today lol...Oh and...its the last day of the holiday break...which means school tmw!! D;..though the first semester went by fast...then theres exams...but basically i only need to do 2 exams out of 4 courses...since the other 2 courses to have exams for them!! yay xD... Also started re-watching Nobuta wo Produce again...cause i just remembered how boring Koishite Akuma was...lol...its better to watch it the first time around...every other time is boring lol >> Dorama
Saturday, January 2, 2010 @ 8:49 PM
![]() Today i finally beat Resident Evil: Umbrella Chronicles...i found out that i did need more ammo so i got more and...well i beat it!! lol (^o^)....After that, for the rest of the day, i watched Hell's Kitchen all day since it was a marathon...Oh and i was also on Myspace, trying to add some things to my profile...still am...and omg silentregrets is still being fixed!! >.<>>...and i might re-watch Nobuta wo Produce again!! xD....its a great drama!! ;D... Resident Evil: Umbrella Chronicles
Friday, January 1, 2010 @ 9:53 PM
![]() So basically played Resident Evil: Umbrella Chronicles all day....though i got stuck at this one point where i have to face 2 bosses at once as Wesker....you think it would be easier since its Wesker...but it just makes it harder!! >3> Oh well ill try again tmw...but its also prob cause i have like no ammo...lol---wow this entry turned out to be all about Resident Evil lol! (^o^) But thats all i did today!!! xD Also that Silent Regrets is still being fixed so i can't download anymore episodes of Hotaru no Hikari....and im too lazy to look for another site that has it...>3> |
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post:
By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |