|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
Happy New Year!!
Thursday, December 31, 2009 @ 8:27 PM
![]() Happy New Year people!!!....its finally 2010...kinda didn't like 2009...>>....it was crappy and boring lol xD...Anyway...i didn't go anywhere yesterday to celebrate the new years...prob will tmw...who knows....>>...I basically didn't even do anything for the New Years...for the last couple of hours, i was playing Resident Evil....xD...Anyway yet again...HAPPY NEW YEAR lol...hope 2010 is better!! ;D Neighbours/Cake/Computer ;D
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 @ 11:01 PM
![]() Today went to my neighbours...i guess its was just to get together b4 the New Years >>...oh well it was fun since i get along with them....though all i did was play the DS with them!! lol (^o^)...They even gave cake lol...it was good (no duh) lol...then i come home to a weird computer...my bro changed the size of things on it...now its so weird since im not use to it...i dunno y he was on my comp in the first place!! D;<....though im tryin to get it back to normal..>3> So Funny!! xD
Tuesday, December 29, 2009 @ 8:49 PM
![]() Nothing really to talk about but i finally watched Funny People...it wasn't that bad...though it was funny xD...oh and the new manga that i got is actually really good lol...Harukaze Bitter Bop...its so funny!! xD...Same with the new drama im watching...FUNNY!! lol >3>... Hotaru no Hikari
Monday, December 28, 2009 @ 9:56 PM
![]() I basically played my DS all day...and i started a new drama called Hotaru no Hikari...its a romance comedy...and i usually don't watch romances...though so far its pretty good...about to see 2nd episode...>>..so yea thats pretty much my day...oh and re-watching Oniyome Nikki...also Koishite Akuma...but ill watch that later..>3>...oh and i watched my bro play Resident Evil: Zero...while i was playing my DS lol!! xD...wow what a day...=.= Downtown >3>
Sunday, December 27, 2009 @ 7:12 PM
![]() Finally went downtown to 1 million comics and the Labyrinth....got so much manga and thats about it! >3>..hmm not much happened today, basically the same things, so ill just mention some things that i bought lol: I started a new series called Harukaze Bitter-Bop...havn't read it yet, but about to xD...I also finally bought Yotsuba vol 7...its soo funny!! xD...Also bought next One Piece...and bought a bunch of other things...so much to read!! o.o...oh well ill read them eventually!! ;D Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26, 2009 @ 9:16 PM
![]() Today, didn;t go anywhere...even though its boxing day >>....though we might tmw...i wanna go to 1 million comix...but its downtown so its kinda far >3>...but a sale is a sale!! >.<...Better than staying inside all day...all i do is play video games...oh and today saw Resident Evil: Apocalypse...i never saw any b4 lol xD...it was pretty good!! >> Can't wait for the next episode of Samurai High School to come out!! >.<...its so good and funny!! (^o^) MERRY X'MAS!! ;D
Friday, December 25, 2009 @ 9:10 PM
![]() Had to go to my grandmas house for xmas...we stayed for 5 hours!! o.o...All i did there was watch Reincarnation and Shibatora...Oh and while i was in the car...i remembered how much xmas music suks...lol..well the classic ones >>...the only one i no thats good is White X'mas by KAT-TUN lol...hehe!!! (^o^) Oh and that i hate the holidays...i prefer the quiet!!! ;) Anyway....MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! >3> Christmas Eve >>
Thursday, December 24, 2009 @ 10:16 PM
Same things...again >>...but for some reason we opened our xmas gifts today...i got DVD's...i do like movies but iv seen one and the other one i don't even know what it is! o.o...anyway...i basically watched Reba all day xD...nuthin better to watch >3>...anyway...MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!...even though its tmw!! xD re-watching...again!!
Wednesday, December 23, 2009 @ 11:00 PM
Don't really need to explain much cause nothing really changed today =.=...except that found a whole bunch of new pics lol...and watched the rest of the Meitantei no Okite episodes i have...im also re-watching Happy Boys again lol...i wanted to see sumthin Koji was in lol!! Kisaragi
Tuesday, December 22, 2009 @ 10:37 PM
![]() Same things again today, but i watched the movie i downloaded...Kisaragi...when i first read the review thingy...i saw that Shun Oguri was in it so i watched it...turns out i know all of them lol...all from diff dramas!! xD It was actually pretty good cause u didn't no what was going to happen and u didn't know who the ppl were... it was a good mystery lol xD Brief Explanation ;D
Monday, December 21, 2009 @ 8:18 PM
![]() Ok..gonna write a very brief explanation of my day lol...played Mario Party 8 for most of the day,...well most of the day i was baking..gingerbread men lol...than watched Reba...again!! xD...theres nuthin better to watch anyway >>..oh and re-watching the episodes of Meitantei no Okite that i have...its soo funny!! xD...lol and going to re-waych Happy Boys lol...i love Koji Seto in it xD...he is so funny!!! xD <---there...briefing done. ;D Happy Bithday - NEWS
Sunday, December 20, 2009 @ 9:16 PM
![]() Went to pmall..yay...got the card thingy for the DS fixed and i bought a CD...Happy Birthday by News!!! ;D...they had KAT-TUN, but they were all so expensive, and i already had those songs...lol xD....oh and bought Mario Party 8...apparently its a part of my xmas gift...but w/e...my bro got his Resident Evil games...i think..its wrapped so i have no idea!! >>...Ill play it tmw morning!!! xD..all i did today was basically watch tv and play Summon Knight Twin Age on my DS... Oh i remember watching Comedy Now! on tv...i was laughing sooo hard xD...the guy was hilarious!! xD PMall!!!
Saturday, December 19, 2009 @ 10:53 PM
![]() ...Basically played Resident Evil and my ipod today lol...so boring today! >>...Wow just realized iv been like doing the exact same things every day...seriously...the same things...ipod than wii!!lol..oh but today got the new thingy for the DS...though its not working and going back to pmall tmw...but then i can go to that store where i got my mag from...and look for music to buy..>> i remember last time i only found Girl Next Door and KAT-TUN....i don't really like Girl Next Door, and the KAT-TUN one was expensive!! o.o Yesterdays Entry... >>
Friday, December 18, 2009 @ 9:56 PM
![]() Had like 3 parties today lol...though i didn't do anything except for science...where i talked with Melody and played with my ipod!! (^o^)...oh and its finally the holiday break!!! but its prob gonna go by fast, then exams!!O-O i downloaded a bunch of apps for my ipod..thats basically what i did all day after school xD...though not much to talk about... Oh and i wrote this yesterday, but forgot to post it lol... Heritage Arts Thingy ;D
Thursday, December 17, 2009 @ 8:03 PM
![]() Heritage Arts Festival thingy today...apparently our video tied for first!! what a shock!! o_o I thought it would have been bad...though it was also nice to skip 2 periods for it lol...Oh and we finally finished our com tech assignment...well the making the ceral box part!!lol xD...Now im goin to watch Meitantei no Okite!! yay when i went back to the site, i found out that it updated Meitantei no Okite...yay i love the series...soooo funny!! xD Happy!!! ;)
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 @ 8:45 PM
![]() Forgot to write blog again yesterday..was busy finishing editing our SGA movie...YAY FINALLY DONE!!!WOO...no more work until after the holiday break!! hehe >> so happy that we have 2 weeks off!! sleeping in!!...if i can >> and for sum reason Linda skipped civics...dunno y but she said SGA's even though i said i was submitting it...i wonder how the other ppls would be like..prob better than ours lol!! Oh and i really like Samurai High School now...its soo funny lol...especailly Haruma...he plays his role really well!! ;D SGA Part 2/176BIZ
Monday, December 14, 2009 @ 11:10 PM
![]() Didn't wirite in my blog yesterday cause i was busy with the assignment...and i kinda forgot ^^"...until i went to bed!!lol...oh well i was tired! =.=...Ok so yesterday, we went to my dads workplace to film parts for our SGA assignment, and after that, we went to Popeyes...or how Linda calls it Popseyes lol...it was good..better than KFC!! xD It was juicy lol...though when i first bit into it, the juice squirted out on my hand and it was really hot!! o.o...lol xD... Now today, skipped civics cause we had to film the rest of our SGA's...we still and to go to Linda's after school...but now we finally finished filming, and tmw Linda is coming over to help edit...such a great idea since u can only do it on one comp xD... Oh and i downloaded more songs!! New band lol and i also downloaded the Bandage song...Jin lol....oh the band is called 176BIZ...the review interested me...so ill see how they are tmw!! xD... btw thats what the pic is...its 176BIZ!! xD SGA Part 1
Saturday, December 12, 2009 @ 10:00 PM
Today filmed some of our SGA's...took longer than i expected but oh well...it needs to get done! >> Tmw gonna film at my dad's workplace...more room there and stuff...like office things...lol...and for some reason some parts got deleted!! D;...now we have to re-film them!! >.<>> Today was so funny though...couldn't stop laughing at the russian accents and bloopers lol...i bet the final result is gonna b funny!! (^o^) So bored...gonna say what im currently watching lol: Atashinchi no Danshi...again Samurai High School...waiten for next episode Lunch Queen...still on it xD Banners ;o
Friday, December 11, 2009 @ 7:12 PM
![]() So today, finally finished my news report...though just need to re-read it for any mistakes...and i still dunno what we are goin to do tmw...oh well....prob will find out tonight. >>...Anyway, i made more banners and a wallpaper...the Jin was is just part of it...i uploaded the rest to photobucket so ill post link! ;D here I just randomly picked pics that i liked...i love the Jin Santa...lol xD COLD
Thursday, December 10, 2009 @ 10:19 PM
![]() Apparently today was that award ceremony thing at school--i completely forgot about it!1 (^o^)....everyone that was invited (ppl that got over 80 last year) got a certificate....waited a hour to just get that....pssh they could have just given them to the homeroom teachers...>>...also had a civics quiz today... no one knew about it...but he said he mentioned it yesterday..basically everyone failed...i didn't get mine back so i have no idea what i got...i prob got at least over half...i hope! xD... It was sooo cold today!! >.<...the wind hurt...lol...like when it blows against ur face and its really cold outside! >.<...the stupid school parking lot was so icy...i slipped like twice, but didnt fall lol...though ppl did xD...wow nice school letting ppl slip!! xD History Assignment >>
Wednesday, December 9, 2009 @ 9:08 PM
![]() It was so cold today!! o.o...and so much snow...stupid storm..=.= there was basically no one there...not even my science teacher!! (^o^)...And the history assignment is just getting more retarded..-.-...im doing all the editing and stuff...i dont mind but that is a lot of work...and Linda wants to do 10 min!! o.o...the min. is 6....pssh stayin with 6 minutes... >3> I already have some music sorted for it too...lol...gundam!! xD...its good for tragedy or sumthin...and i could use Loveless (instrumental) for credits or sumthin!! >;D...LOL ill find out when i do it...>> I skipped last period...mostly cause my mom kept on complaing about how she wants to go to work on time.... The Office ;D
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 @ 8:06 PM
![]() Boring day again...though more tired today xD...also, apparently im in Linda's group for the history assignment.i dont really care as long as the assignment gets done. Oh and i took this test on my ipod, for how are you or somthin....i got "too laid back" xD...thats about right! (^o^) I don't care about a lot of things!! xD... Lately, been watching a lot of The Office...xD....its soooo funnyyy!!! >3>...And Samurai High School, also funny!! xD...Haruma is hilarious in it...and for The Office, i love how Jim always makes fun of Dwight!! LOL xD Exams/Assignments/Yuma xD
Monday, December 7, 2009 @ 9:50 PM
![]() Nothing exciting again today >3>...not even the history test today, but since we got to use our concept maps...yay xD...so it was easy, but there is still the stupid heritage arts festival, and our "exam" is trials....crap thats gonna be hard! >.< oh and the news report is first though...but thats kinda easy xD....ugh so much things due b4 the xmas break...though exams r after it too! D; plus part of my final assignment, or the "exam" for com tech is due b4 it :x...but still got another week! =.= Gonna be so busy next week and the end of this week! D; Now for something not about my school work!! (^o^) ...some odd reason looked for Yuma pics...prob cause i cant believe he is the smae age as me...o.o...he looks older...and he is so tall...LOL...even taller than Teppei Koike...xD....guess its not an odd reason...i think. O.O Samurai High School
Sunday, December 6, 2009 @ 6:15 PM
![]() Not much to say today, since its the same as yesterday =.=...played wii and watched stuff >>...oh and last night, i downloaded an episode of Samurai High School...gonna watch it later on tonight!! (^o^)...it looks ok, and Haruma is in it so it must be good at least! xD...Super short entry, so ill fill up space with a pic of Haruma xD Also, right in the middle of making myself spaghetti xD YAY...cause my parents are out, and there is nothing to eat...LOL
Music Quiz/Doromas...xD
Saturday, December 5, 2009 @ 10:03 PM
![]() Today, watched CWD and played Resident Evil for the whole day basically xD...nothing better to do anyway xD...I also downloaded more apps for my ipod, like this music quiz one, where it tests u how well u know the songs on ur ipod!! LOL xD...guess that shows how bored i was today, plus i finally finished my concept map!!! yay xD...but still gotta work on crappy com tech assignment..=.=...though it is easy...Also, im currently watching One Missed Call (drama)....its pretty good!! ;D...though puzzle is still better xD...oh and i should prob check to see if Meitantei no Okite ep 8 came out on dramacrazy!! xD Boring...what a shocker xD
Friday, December 4, 2009 @ 9:59 PM
![]() Today was very boring =.=...the most fun i had today, was browsing for pics, and playin Metroid Prime...plus i didn't sleep in D;...and tmw i wanna b up at 8 for Canada's Worst driver...though i did see the beginning though >3>...really want to sleep in!! >.<...i was browsing for some wallapapers...mostly lookin for Ueda ones, but found a bunch of KAT-TUN ones xD...like the Nakamaru one lol...anyway, still watchin Puzzle 08...almost done though...1 more episode, which ill watch after i finish this up!! (^o^) Jepordy/wally ;D
Thursday, December 3, 2009 @ 8:07 PM
![]() LOL...we played Jepordy in history....our team lost cause of final jepordy...we went all in...and lost!! xD...oh well its just a history study game..>3>If it was an actual game and stuff, id prob be pissed off cause i hate losing!! xD...in civics, we finished our "awesome" comic thingy we had to do...after that i looked for a wallpaper to use for my ipod...i ended up picking one in com tech, a Jin one!! LOL...oh and i figured wat cereal i am doin...a Mario cereal xD...and maybe another flavour can be a Luigi one!! xD...oh and after school, played more Metroid Prime...and i worked on my concept map...its so annoying! D; Ueda banner/Sleep >>
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 @ 8:13 PM
![]() ..So made another banner...Ueda this time LOL...though i think this one is the best one i have made so far >>...YAY xD...im thinkin of makin a Yamapi one next...i dunno y i didn't make a Yamapi one first...since he is my fav celeb...it would make sense...xD..oh well...also PA Day on friday...WOO extra day to sleep in!! ;D...though i barely sleep in. =.=...cause whenever i wake up..im up!!o.o...and i cant sleep during the day...too bright xD...the only good thing is that im a heavy sleeper...wait is that good? o-o...LOL...hmmm like whenever there is an earthquake...which is like never...other ppl notice, but me!! (^O^)...wow im randomly talking about how i sleep...ok..>>...well nothin better to talk about!! xD though i still want a bigger bed...sumtimes i almost fall of the bed...lucky im small!! xD
Galileo: Suspect X...again
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 @ 9:14 PM
![]() Had another debate today, now im happy that my debate was first...it was so funny though!! (^o^) Oh and in com tech, i finally got some of the work sorted out with Paul...though it is still a stupid assignment! >3>...Anyway, again not much to talk about...w/e...guess ill talk about wat im currently watching..LOL...obviously still Puzzle 2008, Lunch Queen...oh and i finished re-watching Galileo: Suspect X..i forgot how boring it was cause the movie dragged on...though the story line is good!! (^o^)...Oh and i put in some vids on my ipod cause i cant connect to stupid school server...>3>...i downloaded KAT-TUN Rescue PV...and ep 103 of cartoon kat-tun!! xD |
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post:
By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |