|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
Short day...
Monday, November 30, 2009 @ 9:03 PM
![]() Today, ill only write a little bit so here:...In science, we were doin this worksheet, and the questions were pretty common sense, and Melody was on a roll!!! xD...she liked answer each question one after another, and most of the time she was right!! (^o^)...Anyway, in history, saw debate...the ppl mostly winged it o.o...but the stuttered too much which was bad...civics...had crappy quiz...it was easy, but i think Linda might have marked it wrong...i dunno, ill find out when i get it back. com tech did nothing but listen to music..LOL Wii
Sunday, November 29, 2009 @ 7:55 PM
![]() So today, started playing Metroid Prime Echoes...again...and my bro was playin Resident Evil:...forgot which one...i think its dark chronicles or sumthin..>3>...anyway, i played that too for a bit...i also finally got my ipod case and screen protectors...yay xD...thats basically what i did all day...wii xD...so not much to talk about >3>...though i do love my new ipod touch!! WOO xD...wow super short post...w/e...fill up space with pics ;D
ipod touch/cookies!!!
Saturday, November 28, 2009 @ 8:09 PM
![]() Ok so today, went to like 15 diff places...and all i wanted to go to is Best Buy...though i now have my ipod touch!! ;D..yay xD...but like we left at 11:30..and came back at 4:30ish...so long with those weirdos!! O_O...Anyway..i also made chocolate cookies....there so good!! >.<...also finally got my Jasmine tea xD...its good too!! xD Anyway, from yesterday, i started re-watching Lunch Queen...its good...wow...lol...all i remember is that Yamapi was really funny in this...xD...oh and totally unrelated...i hope i sleep in tonight...so tired. -_- Oh and i love Puzzle 2008...its so funny!!xD...im like on ep. 4 or sumthin >> V i V i D/ipod..WOOO
Friday, November 27, 2009 @ 9:29 PM
![]() Right now, history is so fun....since of all the movie clips we watch!! (^o^) Plus i have a good teacher...unlike science and civics..>> Oh and randomly..b4 i forget....yesterday, i downloaded a new band!! its called ViViD...another visual kei band!! (^o^) they are really good...even the vocals are good xD...and supposedly they are new or something...Oh and i might go to the mall tmw, to best buy, and get my ipod touch!1 WOO xD Oh and that smoothie!! LOL...Ok back on track...today i was so dumb....i forgot to charge my MP3...so it almost died...im surprised it didn't die!! xD---there is really nothing more to talk about >>...ill just post a pic of ViViD...xD...Oh and since i barely had any pics of Koji in a while, i posted two... ![]() --ViViD--
ROM Trip
Thursday, November 26, 2009 @ 7:42 PM
![]() Ok so trip to ROM...dont really need to say much, but the stair expediction i had with Linda!! O_O...First, it was right after we ate so our stomachs hurt (plus we ate kinda fast xD), then linda wanted to go the 4th floor, and we were in a hurry...so we ran...but we got so tired we slowed down a lot...it was 10 flights of stairs!!o.o...then it turns out we went the wrong way...all Linda's falt lol....so we went back down!! D;...my feet killed after that...Anyway, ill post the pics as a link to another page...no way im putting them on here xD...but i put a preview of it too >>...its a pics of a Tea room. Pics Here ---though only can see them if ur a friend...so ask if u want to see them that much!! LOL Kame/Trip tmw...
Wednesday, November 25, 2009 @ 7:09 PM
![]() So today, nothing exciting...except watched part of Saving Private Ryan in history....its ok so far...Linda said it was good but gross...i mean like its an army movie...there has to be gore!! ;D...LOL...i think i mentioned this b4 to...with the Schindler's list one xD..Anyway, made another thing...well a banner...of Kame...again dunno if its good, take it if u ant, ill post it at the bottom!! ...Oh and YAY...ROM trip tmw!!!finally a freakin schol trip!! O_O Oh and i changed the style of posting, so the font is diff, but ill prob change bac...the older one is better!!
Purpose of Blog!! LOL
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 @ 8:55 PM
![]() So today, for history (straight to history lol) we watched this movie clip from a movie (no duh)...forogt what its called though! >3> there was a lot of gore in it though xD...Yay lol...its not an army movie w/o gore!! >;D...anyway...for com tech, i found out who my partner is for the assignment, its Paul...w/e i dont really care...>> Oh and after school,..i was going to play Metroid Prime, but i couldn't find the controller...5 min past...or more xD...i find it...but then i relize i don't have a memory card!!o_o...TOTAL FAIL!!!...so i called my mom to get it from my aunt's house...so now i have it...so ill play tmw after school for sure!! >>...Oh and i just relized i hadn't had Haruma pics up for a while!! (^o^) so here...wow i have so many pics of jap celebs...mostly of Yamapi, Jin and Kame...LOL...w/e...i basically made this blog to host my pics that i found, and some made...>> I don't think i have mentioned the purpose of this blog yet...and its been months!! o.o...w/e...now i did!! ;D...anyway, about to download another episode of Puzzle 2008, and watch somethin...prob Galileo!! ;D
Ueda...
Monday, November 23, 2009 @ 10:44 PM
![]() Today, did my science test...i think i basically failed it! >.<...it was soo hard!! >.<...then had our debate...all of us got cut off!! LOL...the time went by so fast >3>...so the debate was pretty easy!! (^o^) Boring civics class again...and in com tech, we got our final assignment, but i dunno who my partner will b for this assignment...w/e...ill find out some time!! xD...its so stupid though, we have to make a cereal box..then film an ad or w/e...but luckly its not due until like the end of the semester!! xD After school, played Valhalla Knights, at first it was pretty boring...but it gets better...kinda LOL...also finally brought the Metroid Prime games back to my house, so i can re-play them!! yay!! xD Its so boring after school, so yea...>3> Oh yea and i worked partially on my album assignment...and i finished the Ueda Wallaper...i dunno if its good or not but ill post it...Feel free to take if u wanna... >>
DONE!!!/PSP
Sunday, November 22, 2009 @ 4:58 PM
![]() Kinda earlier than usual to write my entry, but w/e >3>...i finally got the information for my debate, so i finished my part for it...YAY FINALLY!! >.<...i also finished studying for my stupid science test...stupid teacher suks at teahing it to us....but now i understand!! (^o^)...also downloading Valhalla Knights....it looks ok, but i want to play something on the PSP since i beat Daxter, it was a short game!! LOL I like games where u can make your own character, since when i play RPG's, sometimes the characters u r, are stupid and w/e, and they r boring to look at all the time!! xD Anyway, im so happy that im done all my assignments and studying, well except com tech, but that different since its the only work we get!! xD...hope i don't get any more annoying assignments like this debate =.=..i hope it goes well..i don't care if we win or lose, i just don't wanna fail!!! xD Oh yea and i forgot to mention yesterday, that i finished watching Iryu Team Medical Dragon..well the 1st season...the last episode was awesume xD....now i wanna see the 2nd season, and i still want to see the 2nd season of Oniyome Nikki....Oh and i saw the first episode of Puzzle 2008, its so funny!!! LOL...Yusuke is really funny!!! xD...That's usually the case for most dramas he is in, like Teppei!! LOL Now im re-watching Galileo....its such a great drama...i love mysteries, they are soo interesting!!! >.<...especially this one, and Meitantei no Okite.---Wow this entry is long!! o_o Crappy Week
Saturday, November 21, 2009 @ 8:46 PM
![]() Today, since its saturday, i watched Canada's Wort driver and Handyman...so funny xD Then i worked on my stupid debate...i still don't have the info from my group members....but i did what i could w/o the research!! xD...then i studied for my science test (oh so fun...>>") i kinda get it now though xD...but im still screwed with the debate thing since i don't have the research. =.= I even had to sign up to facebook to find one group member...so i wont post my facebook or anything since ill prob not use it!! xD Anywya, i still need to add the stuff for the debate, and i still need to study for the test...gosh i hate this week!! =.= Yamapi (^o^)/Marks
Friday, November 20, 2009 @ 8:12 PM
![]() Today, we got our report cards, well mid term xD...ill list my marks at the end. >3>....we watched the grade 12's doing their debate....omg...they were so into it...id never be able to do that!! o_o In civics, we watched this black & white movie...i hate b&w movies...they are so boring!! >.<...everyone wasn't watching the movie since it was so boring...gosh i hate civics so much now!! D; In com tech, i was going to start on my album thing, but i forgot to put the yamapi album cover on my usb!! o.o...i got the new album that just came out (well downloaded (^o^)) I will listen to it when i listen to music lol!!! so funny, it just came out like 2 days ago!!! YAY YAMAPI!!! <3 I love his new hairstyle...better than the perm!! (^o^)...oh yea my marks...o__o Oh yea, and i got more Ueda and Kame pics!! (^o^)...or at least ill get more Kame pics!! xp Science: 67% History: 85% Careers: 72% Comm Tech: 90% I never had a 90 b4...i think!!! (^o^)
NewS/Music
Thursday, November 19, 2009 @ 10:13 PM
![]() Today was so boring (wat a shock >3>) though i just downloaded the new LM.C single (i never realized it came out!! xD) and Tetra-Fang...i just randomly found them on the site i download my music from >3>...and i just was lookin for album covers xD (im still lookin for them for my album assignment!!! Anyway nothing exciting happened at school, except in civics we made a bridge...with straws...what does this have to do with civics o.o? Civics is so crappy right now barely learned anything about civics, just been doin random stupid group assignments that we rnt marked on...waste of time!! >3> Oh and in com tech, some person came and asked me about glow stuff for photoshop...and since i didn't understand what he meant he showed me by using the pic i had opened...then he siad somethin about the jonas brothers...i was like "how is it jb...it NewS...wayyy better than jb" =.=...didn't say it to him since he wouldn't understand anyway!! xD
Album assignment >3>
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 @ 5:24 PM
![]() Today was like any other day...very boring =.=...but today i was more tired >3>...for science, all we did was write a bunch of notes >>...in history....ms. chong was away again!! o.o...oh well >>...in civics...wrote more notes =.=...for com tech i finally figured out which albums to use...NewS: Color...and KAT-TUN: One Drop...we have to combine faces though...so ill make 3 ppl change heads and 3 ppl change bodies...LOL xD...sounds so weird but thats what my teacher wants. >3> Oh and the Jak and Daxter game i was downloading finally finished!!! (^o^)...ill put it on the PSP once i beat Daxter!! ;D Oh and i can now finally listen to my MP3!!! WOOOO...oh and i might get an ipod touch at Wal-Mart...its cheaper there for the 8 gb!! xD-----Oh and i added the pic finally for yesterdays entry...dunno what was wrong yesterday, but oh well!! (^o^) My Bday
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 @ 7:10 PM
![]() So today is my bday!! (^O^)...though a bad one >3>...i was so tired today,a nd only Linda said happy bday...though i dont really care since i kinda don't like when people say happy bday, cause it gets annoying!! xD In science, i gave Melody Oh! My Girl!!...she wanted to see it...i should prob tell her to use KM Player o_o In history, Ms.Chong wasn't there...we had mr. draper as a supply!! (^o^) We watched like 15 min of Band of Brothers...it was good though o.o....i love history now..cause of watching all these movies!!! xD and its also somewhat interesting, like all the war stuff...Anyway in civics we watched this oldish movie about racism...i think ppl already no about racism already though. >3> In com tech, we got this assignment that we have to take 2 album covers and form them into 1 xD...i think ill do KAT-TUN and NewS or sumthin!!! xD After school me and my bro made Madelines...they r actually good!!! xD...thats basically my whole day....some bday!! xD Oh and for some reason the pic uploader wont work, so ill post pics tmw!! MP3/ipod
Monday, November 16, 2009 @ 9:34 PM
![]() Today, i brought my jap mag to school, and me and Melody looked at it...thats basically wat we did all period xD...we were flipping the pages and saying who was hot and w/e...that was mostly Melody though!!! xD...it was so funny though xD...Anyway, in history class, we finished watching the Schindler's List clips....it was pretty good!!! O.O...in civics, we did this weird group thing, and Linda showed me videos of ghana and her food & nutrition group acting!!! In com tech, i just sat there makin a banner xD...im plannin on makin a Jin banner...and i aslo deleted the doubles of pics i have on my mp3...my mp3 is so retarded!!! >.<...i wanna new one...plus my mp3 ran out of room!! (^o^) so ill prob get an 8gb or sumthin...i really want an ipod touch...but its like $200...i might buy it when i have enough!! xD Part Bday <<"
Sunday, November 15, 2009 @ 8:19 PM
![]() Today made a strawberry roll cake!!! its actually really good!! (^o^) Also went to the Mandarin..i tried the Wonton soup...its good!! xD...though it was still a crappy day >3>...after that, watched Up...even though iv already seen it...but it was a bday present...even though its not my bday yet. xD theres still like 2 more days!!!! All day i basically played Daxter on the PSP....really fun game!! ;D...oh i have been also lookin for a blog skin for this blog (no duh) so far im still lookin xD...ill prob find one today, or just leave it the way it is. >> Wii/TV...yet again >3>
Saturday, November 14, 2009 @ 8:21 PM
![]() Today, i played Wii Sports and Sonic: Secret of the Rings (i dunno if its called that(^o^))...my bro even played wii sports....we were playing baseball...trying to beat the stupid cheap COM's LOL...they r so freakin cheap!!! >.<...magically catching the ball and always being near it....Anyway...i and a poutine for lunch!!! (^o^) from New York Fries...it was sooo good!!! though they were cheap on the gravy...>3> oh and we now have a camcorder!!! xD cause my bro needed to film something for school...i was laughing at him filming it!!! xD I was watching The F Word...and he was makin a cake (in the show LOL)...i think it was a swiss roll cake or w/e...i really want a cake like that...a strawberry roll cake...i love strawberries >.<...and it looks good!! (^o^) Tmw apparently we r goin to the Mandarin for lunch...so i didn't eat dinner...cause of that reason + i am not hungry!!! xD Oh and downloaded a game for the PSP...Daxter lol...i really like the Jak and Daxter games...so fun!! >.< I hope it works xD. wow..entry is pretty long xD... Wiiiiiiiiii ;)
Friday, November 13, 2009 @ 8:55 PM
![]() So today, nothing really happened in science except that me and Melody were talkin about random stuff xD...in history, we saw part of this movie about the Holocaust...it was pretty good ;D...besides the stuff about Jews being killed and stuff. xD In civics, we actually did work, we had to write a paragraph about a public issue...i did the Swine Flu vaccine...it was basically the only thing i had some knowledge on. xD In com tech, all i did was start on making a Ueda wallpaper!!! xD...After school, i finally beat Soul Calibur!!! xD...i kept on dying...until i found out that u could hit back his attacks.....wow xD...after that i played Wii sports...my arms are tired now!!! xD I basically played baseball and boxing xD...tmw ill prb do the same thing after watching Canada's Worst Driver and Canada's Worst Handyman!! xD Horror Movies =)
Thursday, November 12, 2009 @ 7:15 PM
![]() Today, in science, we had another supply teacher, and this teacher had a Russian accent!! so funny xD...accents r so funny!! LOL xD...anyway, all i did was read Vampire Doll ;D...In history we finished the movie right on time...cause the bell rang as soon as it finished xD The movie was pretty good...its prob the best movie iv seen in school xD...in civics we finished that boring movie =.=...weird ending...and Linda said ew when she saw the dead ppl...xD...wow...i like horros so it doen't bother me (^o^)...oh speakin of horrors im goin to watch Ju-On: Old Lady in White...right after i finish this entry!! (^o^) though i mostly like supernatural horrors xD...which is basically Ju-On!!! xD Anyway...in com tech all i did was look for pics of Ueda and others xD...other ppl were watchin Saw )dunno which one) and...i forgot what the other movie is called LOL...but i think iv seen it...dunno. >3> Watching Stuff >3>
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 @ 8:26 PM
![]() Today, it eas another boring day >3>...we started to watch this movie in history called Swing Kids...its okish...Wilson from House is in it!! xD...in civics, we are still watchin the boring movie =.=...Oh and lunch was at 12:40 instead...cause of the Remembrance Day Assembly. In com tech i finally finished the stupid assignment...its crappy but oh well!! ;D...oh and i made this banner of Kame...its kinda squished...but i wanted to use it for my msn header...so yea...xD After school, i played the Wii again xD...i wanna beat Soul Calibur!! (^o^)...i think im almost done...after that i might play Metroid Prime again...its so fun!!! xD...Oh and...i am just about finished watching Abarenbo Mama and Kami no Shizuku...bout time!!! xD
Civics
Tuesday, November 10, 2009 @ 7:18 PM
![]() So today, my science teacher was away agian, what the hell does he do...he has been away a lot lately!! O.O...oh well he is boring anyway xD...in history, i was the only one there in my debate group (suppose to be 2 other ppl)...anyway....in careers...well civics since we just started it!!! xD...the teacher is very weird o.o...and he went into the hallway to blow his nose...but he wiped his face first than blew his nose...ew o.-...xD...and we saw a boring movie called the First Knight...crappy movie.>3> In com tech tomorrow, i think i will finish my stupid assignment, and make my header image for my blog!! ;D..oh and omg i love this pic of Jin!! (^o^)...LOL xD Wii/Gamecube
Monday, November 9, 2009 @ 7:37 PM
![]() Today, i actually played the Wii!!! the first in a long time!! (^o^)....i played Soul Calibur Legends xD Oh and i had more tea xD...its the same as last time...Jasmine xD....its good >>...i dranked it while i was playing xD...then i had to go to my aunts house to help out since they are changing their closet doors, and a window. I was so bored, so i played the gamecube, i played Metroid Prime. New game LOL...the Metroid Prime games are fun!!! (^o^) Then my bro came back from school, he only had like an hour of school O.O...then we helped my aunt out, then played Mario Party 6 LOL!!! xD I won the first game, but it seemed like my bro wasn't trying, plus most of the gamecube controllers are broken xD...his L button didn't work for a while, then the A button was weird...anyway, today was pretty boring, until i played the gamecube!!! xD Tomorrow is school, D; hope it goes by fast, then i can play the Wii!!! >;D..LOL +Cookies/Tea+
Sunday, November 8, 2009 @ 7:31 PM
![]() Ok so today, same things..blah blah, then i went to Home Depot and got some colour sample thingies xD....im deffenetly getting red though!! (^o^)....oh i made my cookies today!!!YAY xD..they taste pretty good i guess >3>...oh and after i had tea xD iv barely had tea, iv tried earl gray (ew) green tea (..ok), and i just tried Jasmine tea...it was really good!! xD tmw i might try somethin else!!! xD Anyway, another short post...a lot of them recently xD...oh well, there isn't much to talk about. >3> oh and i havn't watched Cartoon KAT-TUN in a while...not that i mind but im still lookin for downloads for the 2 episodes, i havn't really tries to look!!! xD Badish Day >3>
Saturday, November 7, 2009 @ 6:24 PM
![]() Today, watched Canada's Worst Driver and Canada's Worst Handyman...xD so funny how some people are clueless and stuff!! xD Anyway, later went to the jap restaurant with Melody, then we went to the mall, all i bought was Tic Tacs and a smoothie...>3>...then after we dropped Melody off, we went to Planet X, none of my manga were in!! D;....the labyrinth is better...>3> ...Tomorrow, we are going to Home Depot to pick out a colour for my room...i want red D;...or a dark colour!!! xD Oh and apparently i am getting a computer chair for my room, i dunno why we can't move my bed over a little so i can sit on it like before...but no...everything has to go my mom's way....even though its not her room...=.= +Ueda+
Friday, November 6, 2009 @ 9:53 PM
![]() So today, same old things happened, but after school, the people were still doin the windows, but now they r done xD...it smells really bad now but now we have new windows!! xD Oh and i might get my room painted...i want it red xD...or maybe a dark colour...LOL xD...YAY!!! tmw goin to the jap restaurant with Melody for my birthday, even though my bday is like 2 weeks from now xD (Nov 17) but we r goin tmw, then we r goin to the mall, i might pick out colours for my room there!!! xD Anyway yea, i hope im hungry tmw!!! xD Oh and today i looked for pics of Ueda xD... +Cops+
Thursday, November 5, 2009 @ 6:24 PM
![]() So today, nothing happened in science except when 3 ppl were talkin about music genres xD...1 said rap is the best or w/e, sarah said sumthin about heavy metal (i wasn't entirly listenin ;D) and Paul and sum other dude was dissin Miley Cyrus which is good...since i dont like her either!! ;D...xD...and i dont like heavy metal since its all screamos...so retarded >>...though visual kei is awsume!!! xD Anyway...in history, we did this thing where we had to guess what is happening in the pic, we got like all of them wrong!!! xD In careers, i did my interview, it went better than i thought...though the teacher interviewing me screwed me over with one question!!! (^o^") LOL....In com tech, a miracle happened...there was internet on my comp!!!i was shocked xD...so i used it to look for pics of Karina xD..and checked my email since im expecting somthing from a site..>>...still hasn't come... Oh and todays episode of My Name is Earl was sooo funny xD...it was about how they were on this show called Cops all Earl and Randy were doin was stealin stuff...omg it was so funny!!! xD oh and Darnell with the marijuana plants. xD Kill the Portfolio xD
Wednesday, November 4, 2009 @ 10:57 PM
![]() Today, so retarded....i dont feel like talking about what happened at school...cause not much happened anyway...though in history we say a movie about Hitler or sumthin...it was funny how he would give autographed pics of himself as gifts!!! xD Oh in com tech we were in a diff room..thats it xD....After school i watched My Name is Earl, then went and started my portfolio...it took such a long time to finish D;...oh well its done now...though i have nothing fancy or formal to wear for it...oh well i dont care much. I want this interview done!!! D;< oh and since i was workin all day, i didn't get to watch Cartoon KAT-TUN...that and i can't find ep 45&46...well good versions!!! xD MORE SLEEP!!!
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 @ 8:58 PM
![]() Today, i really wanted to sleep in...but my bro woke me up...he made so much noise, and when i opened my eyes, he was standing at the door way...so creepy!! >>" i was so tired the whole day..especially in science!!! Oh and in science we finally did an experiment but there wasn't enough room for everyone since theres comps in there (dunno y) so it was boring. It was so funny though...Melody was talking about what she did over the break, and what happened in the haunted house xD...i was thinking how i love supernatural stuff xD...but i hate things that pop out of nowhere!! xD Again im watching more Cartoon KAT-TUN...(no duh) xD...its like it gets more funny!!! xD Oh yea and i worked on my careers assignment since my interview is in 2 days...D; when i was re-typing my job ad, instead of putting "Now Hiring", i put "Now Hiting" xD...anyway....boring day again...i kinda want this stupid interview thing to be over. >> Half Asleep
Monday, November 2, 2009 @ 8:39 PM
![]() Today, so boring, and i was so tires =.=...tonight i need to get more sleep...if i can. >3> In history class, the teacher made us line up weirdly, like shortest to tallest...im the 2nd shortest person in my class!! xD...then it was by race...then by colour of our socks...then the ppl with coloured socks and mixed ethnicity had to sing "I'm a little teapot"...yea i was one of those ppl!! xD..though i didn't sing xD...In careers, our resume was suppose to be due today, but he never told us about it...oh well im handing it in tomorrow!! ;D In com tech, so bored we have thos assignment..not really, only like 6 ppl r doin it...make a logo for the new viva thing or w/e...i was basically falling asleep!!! xD Im like addicted to watching Cartoon KAT-TUN now xD...its so funny!!! xD... Cartoon KAT-TUN Part 2
Sunday, November 1, 2009 @ 8:39 PM
![]() Same things again xD...though today i kinda organized my career assignment. I was freaking out thinking that it was due tomorrow, but then i remembered my teacher saying it isn't. xD..freaked out for no reason!!! xD Later on, watched more Cartoon KAT-TUN...though i had to download episode 26 since the sites one was "unavailable" >3>..che...w/e i still have it xD. Oh and im currently on episode 26 xD. I also changed some things around, like i said on my chatbox...changed the name of my blog...the kanji says Akanishi Jin just to tell u..and the header image...KAT-TUN!!!<3..lol!!> |
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post:
By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |