|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
Cartoon KAT-TUN
Saturday, October 31, 2009 @ 11:43 PM
![]() Today, i basically did the same things, watch tv, watch Chuck, and blah...oh and gaiaonline. After that, i went to the basement to watch cartoon kat-tun (i felt like going in the basement)....OMG its so funny!!! xD Im on episode 13 i think...i love it xD....its so funny and interesting!! LOL (^o^) Oh and i actually found a Yuya wallpaper xD...ill use it the next time i change my wallpaper then. xD Yet again another short entry...and for some odd reason i feel like i want to post the link for it...so here xD: Cartoon KAT-TUN Chuck
Friday, October 30, 2009 @ 6:52 PM
![]() Today, watched the rest of Reba!!!...again xD...oh and started to watch Chuck again!!! (^o^) Also, still not done with the halloween event on gaia...i barely did anything!! (^o^) I should finish by tomorrow...I also have to work on the stupid career assignment, i thought it would have been more work, but it takes like 30 minutes to finish!!!...then i should finish it!!!xD Oh and i have to remember to find a Yuya wallpaper...i forgot this whole time!!! LOL xD...Yet again a short post---oh well!!! (^o^) Halloween Event/Yuma
Thursday, October 29, 2009 @ 10:11 PM
![]() Today, again played the DS...At lunch, we went to the mall, but only for a bit cause i wanted lunch, and i got another smoothie!! >;D...LOL!!! Anyway, after a while, the gaia halloween event started, and now i am basically done the event xD...prob finish the whole thing either today, but for sure tomorrow!!! xD...Anyway, for some reason, i am like obsessed with Yuma xD...nto realy an obsession but whatever!! xD Again a very short post,....again...whatever!!! xD Boring/Tired
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 @ 5:51 PM
![]() All i did today was play my DS...again....i also waited all day for the Halloween event on gaiaonline =.= so far its still not on...most likely i will play tomorrow. So yet again all i did today was watch TV and play my DS...wow such a boring day...for most of the day i was half asleep!! Oh yea i was so tired today cause my stupid mom woke me up...she talks so loud on the phone...I still remember the time where she was cleaning the washroom at 7 in the morning...she woke everyone up!!! =.= Oh yea, for some reason, like before how i was randomly thinkin of Teppei and Koji...today was Yuma!!! xD...so weird...but oh well >3> +Reincarnation+
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 @ 9:25 PM
![]() Today, went to the mall with my boring mom...i only went to get my lunch and my smoothie!!! i got a strawberry again...so good!!!WOOO ;D Then went to my hair dresser to get...(well do the math ;D) Then i had a doctors appointment...i hate it when the wait is longer than the actual appointment...im very impatient xD...i was thinking how George from Seinfeld left after waiting 3 minutes!! xD I was like "oh i should do that xD" I waited anyway...i waited for like 10 minutes...well it felt like it xD...Anyway....forgot to mention that i basically played my DS all day....i downloaded Cooking Mama 2 (laughs) its actually a fun game xD... Later on i watched 'Reincarnation'...such a good movie!!! xD...i knew Karina was in it....then randomly i see Shun Oguri...i was like...wow xD...Overall it was an awesome movie!!!...Next ill watch Accuracy of Death...it looks good!!! (^o^)
+Paying Attention+
Monday, October 26, 2009 @ 6:44 PM
![]() Again, did the same things again...tv and stuff xD...and again my mom tells me i have a doctors appointment tmw...LAST MINUTE!!! so retarded >.<...apparently she was talking about it to everyone else but me, i was in the room, but i never pay attention!!! xD I prob should pay attention more...xD sometimes i naturally zone people out!!! xD Anyway, I have to remember to watch Canada's Worst Driver 5 tonight at 10 xD...i usually forget!!!>3> I finished watching Yukan Club...again xD somehow i skipped an episode the first time around!!! xD my bad...>> oh well i saw it now!! (^o^)...I changed my wallpaper again...its Kame, but i wanted a Yuya one...but i couldn't find one that was good. xD I'll find one later. >3>
KAT-TUN=FAV BAND!!!
Sunday, October 25, 2009 @ 6:30 PM
![]() Today did basically the same thing as yesterday, but i added the songs i downloaded onto my mp3 (^o^)...even though i still cant listen to it!!! xD...oh and the songs r awesome >.<...oh and i think i have a new fav band now xD...i still like LM.C...but i like KAT-TUN better!!! WOOO xD Oh and i added a playlist on the bottom of my blog...check it out...its KAT-TUN and NewS!!! songs!!! (^o^) Oh yea and forgot to mention yersteday that i found a bunch of pics of diff ppl xD...like Jin and Yuma...etc xD Again entry isnt that long xD....oh and my wrist is basically fine now!!! YAY!!!! (^o^) Reba xD
Saturday, October 24, 2009 @ 7:48 PM
![]() So today, my wrist hurt even more!! >.<..Though right now isnt bad!! (^o^) Today all i did was watch Reba...again xD...and the computer...oh and i talked to Linda...seems like things are fine i guess. >3> I watched Yukan Club and downloaded more KAT-TUN and NewS songs xD...im downloading songs bit by bit!!! xD...not much to write about today so yea... +Fly Again+
Friday, October 23, 2009 @ 6:11 PM
![]() Today in science, Melody ended up skipping....it was pretty obvious but yea xD...i actually paid attention in class!!! =O i was shocked!!! xD Anyway, in history, we did this jeporady thing....my team came in 2nd!!! wooo...and i actually got a question right!! LOL!!! Janice and Devin mostly answered them though xD, then we did this quiz thingy...it was easy!! (^o^) In careers, got all the info together for the interview thing...i really suck at interview...im goin to get a bad mark!! >.<...in com tech...we had a party...all i did was eat wafers!!! (^o^) and i worked on my karina banner....and for some reason my wrist started to hurt...right now it doesn't reallly Yay!!! LOL!! xD For some reason, i have NewS songs stuck in my head xD...especially Fly Again xD...at least its not crappy songs u hear on the car radio!!! >3> +Pain+ (Not really!! (^o^))
Thursday, October 22, 2009 @ 7:15 PM
![]() Today, in science, for some reason i was hyper!! xD...me and Melody were laughing like crazy!!! xD...so funny LOL!!!In history...ugh so retarded D; we did this game thingy, where we had to dance, and do a bunch of physical activities!! My knee hurts now...im soo out of shape!!! xD In careers, we got this stupid assignment thats due tomorrow...and its stupid xD...oh and i never talked to Linda (^o^)...and we had a fire drill...so cold outside that time!!! >.< In com tech i finished my assignments for it...just need to print it out... Im starting on my Karina banner now....since i kinda stopped!!! ;D She is so pretty!! (^o^)..LOL!!! Jin Quotes
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 @ 7:27 PM
Kawaii!!! <3...he really loves to sleep!!! xDJin Quotes: credit to Kat-Y-Jin at asianfanatics.com!!! arigatou!!! (^o^) ![]() Nakamaru: "Iya, we've really hit it off right from the beginning this year, haven't we." (2003) Kame: "True. In baseball terms, we had a real rocket start." Akanishi: "In soccer terms, it's a penalty kick!" Taguchi: "I have no clue what you're talking about." Jin, during a concert MC: "Thank you to all the fans who gave me a japanese dictionary with the note 'please get more intelligent soon'!" (For fans who don't understand japanese this may be new, but Jin often gets the reading of kanji compounds wrong or doesn't know how to read a kanji. Even Kôki asked him once when Jin was supposed to read a fan letter on SC if he needed a dictionary.) (Suddenly, when Nakamaru has been talking about his interest in space) Jin: "There are people living on Mars." Nakamaru: "Hah?" Jin, in all earnesty: "No really, it's true!" Jin: "I went to the beach with YamaPi and my parents, and I saw a ufo there. I quickly made a wish 'may I become happy'." Jin: "One of my ancestors was Italian, so Italy is practically my hometown." Jin: "No, I don't like writing mails on my cellphone. It's much easier to make a phone call than to press those tiny buttons one after the other." Jin: "I've seen a lot of molesters, especially on the subway. There's men and women. But actually more men than women. There are actually five or six times more men than women." Jin: "Huh, notify other people when I change my telephone number? I tell them when I meet them the next time." Jin: "Kame ne, I expected him to be really bad at driving. But unexpectedly, he drives pretty normal." Kame: "Hey! I drove in Tokyo, Chiba, Kanagawa, Hokkaidô and Okinawa, everywhere." Jin: "Me too, I also got around. I was in Nerima, Futogotamagawa and such......." Kame: "Aren't those all places in Tokyo?" Jin: "Well, okay..." Jin: "I caught a cold recently. It was quite cold, wasn't it? A friend then said to me 'If you wrap a towel around your neck and sleep like that, it'll be gone in the morning!'. I immediately did as he said, but there was no change in my condition. I thought that was strange and called him to make sure I had done it correctly. Well... it turned out you have to do that *before* you get a cold..." Jin who's too late: "It's true that I fell asleep on the train and missed my stop. But you can't really blame me, in my dream, I was also on the train, and when it was my stop, I got out like I was supposed to." ---> DAMN THIS IS SO FUNNY! GOSH HONEY I LOVE YOU! Jin: "When I snuggle into my warm bed on a cold morning, that's the best time ever. Ah, but at the moment I don't have a bed, I sleep on a futon. The bed that I had before, I jumped on it and now one of the metal pipes is bent so that you can't use it anymore." Nakamaru: "Did you know? In Turkey, you put a piece of cube sugar in your mouth before you drink your tea." Jin: "Oh, I was going to feign disinterest, but, is that really true?" Nakamaru: "It's true! I'm sorry, I'm someone who knows these tidbits of interesting info." [AN: To get the joke, you have to know that in japanese, "tidbits of info" means "mame chishiki", literally "beans knowledge".] Jin: "Jaa, then you're new nickname is now 'beans'. By the way, in middle school I also had the nickname 'beans'." Nakamaru: "Eh? Why? Did you also like to collect pieces of knowledge?" Ueda: "Not at all, it was just that he was so bean-like." *laughs* Nakamaru: "I knew it. It's just impossible to imagine Jin hunting for this kind of knowledge." *laughs* Jin: "What the hell are you saying? I'm sensitive in strange spots!" Ueda: "Yeah, it's certainly true, you get mad about strange things." *laughs* Jin: "I can tell the weather by Nakamaru's hairstyle. If it's normal, that means 'clear sky'. If it's wavy, that means there'll be clouds or even rain." -->TEASING MARU AGAIN LOLZ! Jin: "I want to be able to fly through the sky. Not with some technical means, but just like that, freely. Uoh! Wouldn't that mean I'd never be late again!?" Jin: "Ano sa, you know, when you cry your face becomes all ugly, right? I can't stand to look at my face when I cry. So I always only cry when I'm all alone." (Question in a magazine): Are there times when you look into the mirror and think, woah, I'm really cool? Jin: "Yeah. Whenever Nakamaru is standing next to me." --> BINGO! MARU UV GOT A JACKPOT PRICE FROM JIN LOLZ! (Advice to Kôki who started going to the gym regularly to work out) Jin: "Ah, but don't take too many proteins! That will make the colour of your eyebrows change."
Stupid Argument/JIN!!! <3
@ 7:01 PM
![]() Today, in science, had a supply teacher....kind of weird...and the work we had to do in class was so boring!!! >.<...homework usually is!!! xD Today in history, ms.chong wasn't there either xD...i jsut edited my comic life thing, and looked at pics of Jin!!! <3...careers>>...srry ppl jsut venting LOL!!! ;D ...In com tech...worked on the extra assignment, to make an olympic medal with our design and w/e... LOL!! all i do is talk about what happens in each of my classes!!! xD...thats all that happens!! xD After i looked up pics of Jin and info on him...OMG im so much like him!!!(^o^) Like i hate to lose, get angry at the strangest things, and a bunch of other stuff!!!! (^o^)...Oh i found this forum in asianfanatics.com...it has a bunch of Jin quotes...there so funny!!! xD Here is one: Jin who's too late: "It's true that I fell asleep on the train and missed my stop. But you can't really blame me, in my dream, I was also on the train, and when it was my stop, I got out like I was supposed to."LOL!!! so funny xD btw...he is now stuck in my head!!! (^o^)...GO JIN!! WOOO ![]()
+Unfair+
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 @ 6:13 PM
![]() So today during science, it was so funny xD...and ghana randomly lies about her mark...its so obvious when she lies...she has a poker face!! xD Anyway in history, only 8 ppl were there!! o.o...everyone else was on the english trip >> I pretty much finished up my comic life thing...then later on ms.chong wanted to teach us part of the Charleston dance thing...it's very weird!! o.o? And we have to do it again on Thursday with everyone!!! >.<>3>---Oh i still remember 1 question..."I take criticism gracefully..."...i put D since im short tempered!!! (^o^) Anyway in com tech, same boring stuff...i really want our week break thingy!! >.<---Oh forgot to mention...just finished watching Unfair (bout time >>) good ending!!! (^o^)...again love mysteries!!! xD im starting a new mystery...Puzzle...hope its good xD...and i am watching Iryu Medical Team Dragon (not sure if i mentioned this >>)...so far its good. MP3 D;
Monday, October 19, 2009 @ 7:23 PM
![]() Ok so today nothing new except can't listen to mp3 for a week!! D; This entry is gonna be short xD...I watched Canada's worst driver today!!! so funny xD Oh yea and at school, Linda said that my jacket looks like hers...there is no resemblance whatsoever!!! =.= Oh and all i did with my mp3 was look at pictures. =.=...Yamapi!!!<3 Doctors/Salon <_<
Sunday, October 18, 2009 @ 6:37 PM
![]() Today i had to go to the doctors for my ear...and when we got there, the door to the store next door was broken!! Who breaks into a Salon...theres a jewelry store right there xD...Anyway, the doctor said i cant listen to my mp3 for a wekk o.o...noooo i listen to it everyday at school =.=...oh well i'll just use my computer to listen to music. >3> Oh and i have to use this oitment...oh well...Oh yea i remember having this convo where Linda said she got an 89% on a math test...she was pissed off...like wth thats good =.=...she is a very strange person... I finally finished my Yuya banner...not that great but oh well...Oh and for some reason i want to wear the hat i got yesterday xD...but its not that cold to wear it yet...i guess ill wear it during winter and when im outside for a long time!!! xD Oh yea and i changed my computer wallpaper again...its Teppei!!! xD ![]() Oh yea almost forgot to show my crappy Yuya banner xD...
Calm
Saturday, October 17, 2009 @ 5:19 PM
![]() So today i ahd to go to the big Wal-mart, and Mark's Work Warehouse to buy a jacket, pj's, and i got a hat!!! ;D I got my jacket and pj's at Wal-mart, and my hat at Mark's!!! Oh yea, and got some t-shirts. After that i watched Hell's Kitchen...last to episodes!!! Dave won xD i thought he would. Oh yea and before i went, my mom and aunt were retarded!!!they made me go...i was so pissed off...but i calmed down. I normally calm down by thinking of Teppei Koike, Kame, and listening to music. Teppei cause he is always smiling and,he is my idol!!! xD Kame cause his smile is nice, makes me happy xD...he has a nice smile!!! (^o^)...This kinda sounds perverted, but it isn't!!! xD I listened to KAT-TUN the whole drive xD...i love Jin's and Kame's voice >.<...especially Jin's!!! (^o^)
Crappy Day =.=
Friday, October 16, 2009 @ 6:21 PM
![]() OMG...today was such a bad day!!! =.=...first i had this stupid literacy thingy for science, then in history, more work, and my head hurt so much cause of so much work. Then in careers...more work O.O...it was a lot...after that i was basically dead. Then when i came back at lunch, only ghana was there...and holy crap she is so deaf!!! O.O...so i was really annoyed at lunch =.=...Luckily com tech was a bit better, all i did was make the banner background for the Yuya banner...i done it now xD...still havn't cropped him out yet!!! >3> And now Melody says she can't go tomorrow....like wth ...crappy day!!! =.= Though i hope she can tomorrow...ill be bored as hell on the weekend if i don't!!! >.< Yuya
Thursday, October 15, 2009 @ 6:26 PM
![]() Today, bad day >3>...first, Melody wasn't there >.<...she had some drama field trip >3>...and Linda was sick, but still at school...she coughed all ove rhte place!!! >.<...ew...all i did was back up away from her xD...During history, we did another stupid assignment, making a comic strip....i dunno who my fictional character should look llike...>3>...i should prob hurry up and think about it xD...Anyway, in com tech, i made a background for a banner, i decided to do a Yuya banner!!! xD Just need to find good pics of him that i have, and crop it out...thats gonna be hard cause of his hair!!! xD Yuma Nakayama
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 @ 7:58 PM
![]() Today so boring...yet again >3>...science...same thing...teacher boring >3>...history the teacher wasn't here so we had mr.draper as a supply teacher...worked on our weird timeline thing. careers we watched a bit of a movie...its kinda weird...but w/e >3>...at lunch, when i came back, again Annie asks why i don't talk, not much to talk about >3>...plus its kinda getting annoying how they keep on saying negative things. Then in com tech, i finished my olympic symbol, and i started to make a Karina banner!!! (^o^) I looked up Yuma Nakayama, since i wanted to know who he was, he is really good in Koishite Akuma....not done watching it though (^o^)...Anyway, i was shocked to see how young he is...he is the same age as me xD...but older since his bday is in Jan...mine in Nov xD...but same year xD...he looks older though!!! >3> Also i didn't know he is from Hey! Say! 7!!! xD (btw...the pic in this entry is Yuma xD) Karina
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 @ 8:43 PM
![]() So yet again today was boring >3>...especially in science....Mr.Hamed is so boring!!! >.<...History was boring too...all we did was do this stupid timeline thing...and we have to do it again tomorrow!!! D; Then in careers we had to work on our weird skill thingy...my group is organization....no idea how i am organized. >3> Then at lunch, i had to go back to school early =.=...i listened to music for 30 min!!! >.<...It's very boring when ur just sitting there >3>...Then in com tech...tutorials again...gosh i want them over with >.<...also worked on the stupid assignment...i think im done the design...just need to draw 3 thumbnail sketches!! >3>... After school, i went straight to my computer to download Koishite Akuma!!! (^o^) After dinner i watched a couple of episodes!!! It's really good >.<...i say its better than Koizora and Vampire Knight xD....So far, this is prob my fav romance drama...and i don't watch much!!! xD I mostly watch mysteries and comedies!! (^o^) Oh btw...the pic of the girl i have is my fav actress, Karina!!! (^o^) i love her acting!!! >.< I think i have seen her in Koizora, but i first saw her in Bambino! xD and in Galileo ep 00!!! Love her in all of them xD...prob should watch more things she is in!!! xD
Pics=LOL!!!
Monday, October 12, 2009 @ 6:03 PM
![]() Ok went to my grandma's house for Thanksgiving...it sucked =.=...gosh i was so bored there...all i did was watch the Seinfeld marathon. Lunch was awful....all i had was stuffing and rice in the oven...ew =.=...i like rice...but not in the oven like what i ate!!! ;S When i got home, i went on the comp, and looked for pics of Yamapi!!! (^o^) Oh and i found a bunch of comments about the magazine Yamapi was in with this foreign girl...like they kept on saying "OMG Yamapi you let your fans down!!" like wth...if u were a fan of Yamapi, you should still like him no matter what he does, and its not a big deal anyway...like its just nude pics, not like he committed murder!!! =.= Anyway, love these pics!! (^o^) Yamapi riding a small bike, and Jin rubbing his face on...whatever that is xD...looks soft!!! ;D
YAY!!! Kame!!! (^o^)
Sunday, October 11, 2009 @ 7:46 PM
![]() Today basically just went on the computer and watch TV >3>...I looked for a bunch of Kame pics on the internet...found tons!!! (^o^) Yay Kame!!! xD...Not much to talk about...cause all day i basically looked for Kame pics and watch TV >3>...sad life xD...so this entry will be short >3> Oh yea and for some reason i really want the Strawberry Smoothie i had yesterday, again....it was sooo good!!! >.< Oh and i changed the song on the sidebar, i changed it to Pierrot by KAT-TUN!!! It's my favourite song...love it!! (^o^) Check it out!!! ;D YAY!!! FOOD!!! =D
Saturday, October 10, 2009 @ 7:41 PM
![]() Ok so today, went to Jap restaurant, Melody ate a lot xD...i mostly ate shrimp tempura xD...What was weird was that in the washroom, my phone rang >3>...xD what bad timing...anyway after we ate we went to Markville Mall since it was right across the street. I got a Strawberry Smoothie at Freshly Squeezed....it was sooo good!!! >.< I love strawberries!!! xD....Then we went to Shoppers, Melody took forever, and she only got 3 things, i got Tic Tac's xD She also wanted to try the facial cleanser i use, but it was like $8...she didn't want to buy it if it didn't work for her or something....which is understandable... That's basically how my day went xD...Oh yea...also had a retarded argument today with Linda...she says she admits to things, she barely does =.=...I admit to more things than her...and i'm stubborn >3>...she's so freakin weird!!! >.< Beat Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days!!! ;D
Friday, October 9, 2009 @ 7:46 PM
![]() So today we got our intern report cards....stupid science teacher marked me absent when i was there...like he does this to like everyone...even another person complained about how he made a mistake on it...all he does is say something, then talks about the Bahamas...so weird. >3> I'm happy that i got a 4 for com tech!!! though com tech is easy....its just photoshop. Also got my presentation mark back....i thought i did way worse...but i got a really good mark!!! (^o^) Oh yea i beat Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days!!! The ending was sad and awesome!!! >.<>;D...xD I usually not finish games...but I guess since KH is so fun, i always beat the game!! (^o^)
Supernatural
Thursday, October 8, 2009 @ 9:15 PM
![]() Ok so today watched movies in Science, a movie called Rock and Rolla, and a boring science movie. Both movies were boring! =.= In history we went into the library to work on our assignments. In careers i finally presented, but since i suck at presenting, my presentation sucked >.<...dunno if mr.johnson liked the info i put in it, hope so!!! (^o^) In com tech, we did more tutorials, hope there done soon =_= today's was so complicated....got lost right away!! (^o^) When i got home i watched TV and played KH xD...and today Supernatural played!!! such a good episode...though im writing this entry while watching it xD....still so far its awesome!!! >.<
Food!!!! ;D
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 @ 8:51 PM
![]() So today during Science, my science teacher said we were having a test that day...but we never did it...all my teacher does is talk about himself and his son...so annoying...>3> Not much happened during History, only that apparently my history teacher and another history teacher won an award for something to do with using paperless work and whatever!!! xD I still havn't presented for the career assignment xD...but definitely will tomorrow since tmw is the last day!!! xD OMG!!! can't wait till Thanksgiving weekend!!! FOOD!!! xp...and im going to the jap restaurant on Saturday with Melody!!! (^o^) I added some pics to my career assignment too...like my fears...bugs and pigeons xD...and food, like strawberries and mangos!!! xD Anyway...i was on msn with Linda...OMG she made a big argument over something i didn't even want!!! o_o...at the end shes liek "oh why didn't u tell me that" when iv been telling her that the whole time!!! =.= Who the hell thinks "Gimme" is a rude word??? >3>
OMFG!!! D;<
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 @ 8:04 PM
![]() So today during Science, we went to the library to work on our assignment...i bet nobody actually worked xD...all i did was talk to Melody the whole period!!! xD In history, i did my test...it was easy o.o...what a first!! (^o^) Then in careers, i didn't present today!! (^o^) prob will tomorrow...Then in com tech, i thought i was going to present today, turns out i wasn't xD...i dont quite remember when im presenting >3>...whatever..xD Oh right forgot about lunch...when i came back to school, since i go home for lunch, i met up with Linda and Annie and w/e...they always say "omg ur not even our close friend...why are you here?"...I got so pissed off since all they do is make fun of me...i was going to say something...but all the things i thought wee kinda mean...so since im nice i didn't say anything. And Linda thinks shes nicer than me....wow...what a lie. xD Oh yea btw Linda....shopping at Fairweathers doesn't make you a girly girl weirdo. =.= The sweaters are no where near girly girl...weirdo... >3> <--wow just realized i kinda wrote a lot in this entry!!! xD Oh yea forgot to mention....im also going to the Jap restaurant again on Saturday!!! (^o^)...with Melody...YAY!!!! xD
TV...hehe xp
Monday, October 5, 2009 @ 9:33 PM
![]() Today in Science, we were suppose to have a party, but then my teacher says "tell me when you want to have the party"...so retarded...also cause i brought my DS D;...but Melody forgot hers!!! xD I barely played it at school...i played it mostly at home...im like obsessed with Kingdom Hearts!!! xD All i did was watch TV and play my DS, like every other day xD...what i watch is My Name is Earl at lunch, after school i watch King of Queens, the same episode of My Name is Earl, MadTV, and Corner Gas. I also watched House and Two and a Half Men at 8 and 9!!! ;D <--I felt like listing what i watch after school!!! xD...WOW...all the shows i listed are comedies!!! xD I still really want to buy the Monk TV series!!! >.< Such a great show!! (^o^)
COOKIES!!!! =OOOO
Sunday, October 4, 2009 @ 10:25 PM
![]() Today, yet again, played Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days...but basically the whole day, i did my career assignment!!!...Im done the assignment, just need to write down some point form notes to help in the presentation >3>...i bet im going to get a bad mark...its so plain!!! xD Oh yea...apparently tomorrow, science class is a "relaxing" period where we can do anything and bring food to eat!!! (^o^)...Melody wants me to bring my DS so we can play (no duh)...Oh yea and i made trail mix cookies today!! there good xD...My bro kept on telling me to put raisins in them, but i hate raisins!!! >.<>3> OMG!!!I told Linda many times why i put Teppei Koike in my significant others category for my career assignment...its cause he influenced me into watching more japdramas...i wouldn't have watched all the japdramas i have watched if i haven't had seen Teppei in Lovely Complex!!! (^o^)
Lightning!!! =D
Saturday, October 3, 2009 @ 7:23 PM
![]() Today played Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days...again (^o^)...im like playing it everyday!! xD Also had to work on career assignment...stupid 3D project >3>...but im almost done...so yea...I still kinda want to the Markham Fair just to get a corn dog and butterfly chips!! (^o^) Also met up with SGA group...we did most of the filming, but we still have like 2 more scenes to film, but its Jenny's and Sarah's scenes so we don't have to be there!!! ;D Oh yea right after we finished for the day, a thunder storm started!!! xD Lightning is so cool if you see it from a distance!! ;D
KH...WOOO!!! >;D
Friday, October 2, 2009 @ 8:02 PM
![]() ...So boring today, and it basically rained all day =.=...hope it doesn't rain tomorrow...since its SGA group thingy!!! >> I also watched 2 movies at school today!! (^o^)... Passhiondale <--or however you spell it xD...and Night of the Twisters....Passhiondale was better >3>...tons of people dying xD...some people thought it was sad...i didn't, it was kinda weird...randomly the main character dies....wow... Anyway...for the rest of the day i basically played Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days....fun game!!! xD Oh yea forgot to mention but i found another place to download Oniyome Nikki!!! i use to use bittorrent to download it, not a big torrent fan (^o^)....so yea xD...good drama though!!!
|
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post:
By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |