|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
So Cold >.<
Wednesday, September 30, 2009 @ 6:54 PM
![]() So today Melody wasn't here so i had to talk to Ghana, it was torture...she kept on saying hows kimi...all i do is say shes dead...makes her stop for a while!!! ;D OMG i have like 3 assignments for school O_O"...SGA thingy for History, This is me Now for careers, and tutorial presentation for com tech!!! >.< Got together with SGA group...so freakin cold outside O.O"...we barely filmed anything, since we went home early, cause it was too cold...apparently we might get together again tomorrow if its not as cold...if it is then we are going on saturday. I wanna do it on the weekend xD....more free time. >3>...Oh yea and i walked home with Jenny...she was nice enough to walk me home...even though she lives right acroos the park >3>...Also just noticed that Linda is way weirdo than Jenny!!! xD
Markham Fair
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 @ 6:42 PM
![]() Today, completely boring =.=...our stupid SGA group is so disorganized....jenny and sarah keep on talking about random things that are stupid...like who the hell cares if ur going to the markham fair or not. =.= Speaking of markham fair...i kinda want to go...but only to get food! xD...I havn't had a corn dog in 2 years o_o...so good...oh and i want butterfly chips....both are good!!! xD...But i dont want to go with my retarded mom =.=...maybe ill go with melody... >> Maybe not Linda...too weird for me...probably the whole time she will say "ouuu Blah Blah"...or talk about her skin again. -.- P.S. Linda....stop talking about ur skin...its very boring (^o^)...and talk about exciting things, something that doesn't involve me and somebody. =.= Oh yea finished reading Tegami Bachi!!! So good >.<...so happy i read the preview of it in the Shonen Jump Magazine!! (^o^) Also just got Kingdom Hearts 358/2 today...I'll prob play it tomorrow!! yay!!! xD Also finished watching Straight Jacket...it was short...only 3 episodes T.T...but it was pretty good!! (^o^) LOL!!! Love this pic!! (^o^)
Chibi Yamapi (^o^)
Monday, September 28, 2009 @ 5:44 PM
OMG!!! Ghana came back..in such a long time...when she came i basically got freaked out!!! O.O Me half asleep, then she comes in...>3>...Linda is probably happy that Ghana is back...so she can make fun of her again...wow Linda is mean...>3>So funny today...in careers...Linda randomly pulls out a bunch of food, and me saying "did you rob a convenient store or something O.O?" It would have been better if she said yes!!! xD It's so creepy how Ghana keeps on saying "How's Kimi"...when she doesn't even know my bird =.=...seriously wth... Kawaii!!! >.<...Chibi Yamapi!! (^o^)
Ew Carrot Cake >.<
Sunday, September 27, 2009 @ 2:38 PM
![]() Ok, so i was told last minute that i was going to my grandmas house =.=...so i had to finish my homework, then go. I brought my PSP to play, and my dad's laptop...so far its quite boring!!! =.= I hope dessert is good, so far all i no is that we are having carrot cake...ew...i hate carrot cake !!! >.< Ok found out what desserts there are...stupid carrot cake and a coffee cake...not really a fan of either cakes...i like strawberry shortcake!!! (^o^)...I'll prob eat anything with strawberries in them xD...or mangos!!! xD Anyway...we stopped at some mall or w/e..forgot wat its called, my mom kept on telling me to get more sweaters...so i got 2...one black one red!!!! xD Kawaii!!! >.<
ROD
Saturday, September 26, 2009 @ 6:40 PM
![]() So today, all i did was watch TV all day. =.=...not much on...and i thought our Rogers on Demand didn't work...turns out it does xD...so i watched Hell's Kitchen....pretty funny!!! xD Oh yea, and made a cake...it tastes pretty good!!! (^o^) I also looked at a bunch of pics like i always do >3>... Oh yea i also watched an episode of The World's Deadliest Animals...some parts were funny...like this person runs over a lion...on a bike!!! xD <--That's how boring today was!!! (^o^)
*yawn*
Friday, September 25, 2009 @ 6:08 PM
![]() So randomly a package came for my bro...apparently it was his Aria DVD's or something. >3> Anyway...went to the movies...The Informant wasn't as good as i thought...it was very slow and confusing >.<...I also thought it would be more funny, the only thing that was really funny was this person that was laughing at everything...xD Oh i also went to chapters to get manga!!! (^o^)...I got Nightmare Inspector vol.9, and started a new series, Tegami Bachi!!!
O.O
Thursday, September 24, 2009 @ 10:15 PM
![]() Today was very boring...first, in history...we were suppose to work on our weird SGA groups...only me and Becky worked. =.= Jenny and Sarah kept on talking about Jenny's bf...like who the hell cares =.=...so annoying...its all she talks about...complaining about her bf....>.<...Like yesterday in history, Ms. Chong was showing us pictures of a class trip that went to a place where WW1 was and whatever...all i heard was jenny and sarah whispering about stuff...so retarded!!! >.< Then in careers, me and Linda failed the quiz!!! ;D oh well...just have to do a good job on the 3d assignment thingy. >3> In com tech i did nothing but sort out pictures that were on my usb...=.=...for an hour!!! O.O...Then i had to go to my grandmas house since my mom's cousin was there and w/e... i stayed for like 5 hours just playing Soul Calibur on the PSP!! O.O
Flapping Arms <.<
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 @ 7:59 PM
![]() Yet again Science class was funny xD...for some odd reason, during this video we were watching, my teacher started flapping his arms randomly...so weird xD...The flapping arms radomly reming me of Akira in Nobuta wo Produce in the 1st episode xD....The video was really boring...stupid documentaries =.=...the only good part was the wolf eating the deer!!! >;D Yay!!! i might be going to the movies on friday!!!! (^o^)...to watch The Informant....looks really good and funny. xD Also i went to the dentist today...very short xD...like less than 30 min!!! O.O...Before i went to my appointment, my dad's car wouldn't turn off...so luckily my dad's a taxi driver so he has another car...so we went in that. New computer wallpaper!! (^o^)...Blah >>
Che...>3>
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 @ 8:11 PM
There you go Linda...skinny pic of Yamapi =.=...don't no why you want to see it...Anyway nothing exciting happened today except me and Melody had to clarify to our science teacher that we were their on Friday...apparently he did this b4 too....to some other person...weirdo!!! =.= All i do nowadays is go on my comp, look at pics, read Koji's blog xD, and watch tv =.=...so boring!!! D;...oh and being hungry during class. xD Found a bunch of Claymore pics...so i tool them >3>...xD
Wow!!!
Monday, September 21, 2009 @ 6:10 PM
![]() Science class was so funny today!! xD... we had this weird asian supply teacher...she kept o asking a persons name like 5 times....i think she forgets things easily or sumthing. Then she accused random people of doing stuff, and....well its hard to explain xD...but it was sooo funny!!! xD I remember reading somewhere that Yamapi use to be anorexic...like a long time ago...and i remember seeing a pic of him really skinny!!! o.o...scary!!! >.<
Yamapi <3
Sunday, September 20, 2009 @ 7:12 PM
![]() Nothing to do today....so all i did was go on the computer and go on photoshop to make wallpapers and try to finish my banners. =.= I also worked on some school work...it wasn't homework though, but stupid work was confusing!!! >.< Anyway still havn't finished something for photoshop (^o^)...im almost done though...just need the pictures to fit in with the background >3>...I also just randomly looked for pics f jap celebs...so i found this wallpaper of Yamapi <3 Very short entry...the end. (^o^) ![]()
Today = Such a Weird Day >.<
Saturday, September 19, 2009 @ 8:56 PM
![]() ![]() So today i went to the movies with Melody to watch 9....my bro and dad went too cause they also wanted to watch it...it was a good movie!!! (^o^) Next week we might watch The Informant...it looks really funny!!! xD After the movie Melody wanted to get lunch and her dinner, so we went to the chinese mall thing there, Melody got her lunch, we walked around to look for Melody's dinner, but she didn't want anything there. So we went outside to look for her dinner at the other stores, but again she took forever to go into a store. We went into a Korean BBQ place, but left cause Melody could,t decide...then we finally went into a place and Melody finally ordered, but we had to wait for the food for 10 minutes!!! >.<...At least after that i went to Starbucks to get a frapichino!!! Melody randomly says "very weird people here" xD...wow...and then this weird person in front of us in the line like had some dort of a mental disorder or sumthin...and Melody wanted to say something about her...and was like "oh where is she..." to make sure she doesn't hear us or sumthin...then it turns out that she was right behind us xD!!! Anyway besides the movies all i did today was go on photoshop and make a banner....man i suck at cropping pics out xD
Movies (^o^)
Friday, September 18, 2009 @ 9:18 PM
![]() Yay!!! its finally Friday >.<...so tired =.=...and going to the movies tomorrow!!! (^o^) I like watching movies, but i hate when sometimes during long movies, you suddenly have to pee xD....and really long movies are boring. =.=...Anyway hope tomorrow is fun!!! ;D Next week i might also watch The Informant with Melody xD...it looks really funny!!! (^o^) All i did today was finish my Teppei banner....its not good cause of Teppei's hair...i did a bad job at cropping his hair xD I also started a Yamapi banner...hopefully its easier!!! xD LOL!!! xD
Linda=Weirdest person ever!!!...=Phillip ;D
Thursday, September 17, 2009 @ 7:43 PM
![]() So today i presentes hy History assignment, it was so short!!! (^o^)..I even wrote "My family is boring" in it!!! xD Also had to present my career assignment but it was a group assignment. I also got my com tech assignments marked....i got really good marks!!! (^o^) Com tech teacher kinda marks easy. Now im making a Teppei banner...almost done just need to finish background...im planning to make it Teppei's fav colour xD...but first i need to know what that is xD
Weirdos =.=
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 @ 8:07 PM
![]() So today at lunch was weird. Annie randomly says "oh look at that guys pants!!!" and "oh he's asian go talk to him Steph"...=.=...so weird. I only remember the dude from registration....cause of his hair!!! xD Very short entry since not much happened today....oh yea...i have to present My History presentation tomorrow >.<...my family is so boring!!! ;D I also downloaded some more songs...KAT-TUN, and NewS!!!! i had to use my dad's laptop since my computer doesn't like my mp3 anymore. >3>
Tired =.=
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 @ 9:42 PM
![]() Today my career studies class was retarded. First we get this group assignment that we have to do with assigned groups, then i get like a weirdish group....probably not as bad as some other ones i guess...but Linda got an awesome group...all girl group....you suck Phillip!!! D; Then we did like no progress in my group...the only progress we got was thinking up some buildings we are putting in...really stupid assignment!!! =.= At lunch, i went back to school early cause my mom had to pick up my brother =.=...so i get there, and find that Annie and Sabiha are fighting over how Sabiha ignores everyone...seriously weird...but oh well...>>...All i did was sit there and listen to them...and then there's Linda eating her pocky...xD Anyway...today was very....uh...unexpected...>> Oh yea and Linda randomly says my name is Yamapi....so weird. =.= ...dunno if i mentioned...but this is my new comp wallpaper...had it for a while now xD...like maybe 3 days!!! xD
Haha!!! ;D
Monday, September 14, 2009 @ 6:05 PM
Today so boring!!! D;...Again my science teacher wasn't at school....we had a british supply teacher...british accents are so funny!!! xD Me and Melody kept on saying that he was somewhere with his son or something...since he always talks about him =.=...also how he might not actually have a son....he is making it up!!! =O...xDOh yea...i didn't have much sleep last night...i had like 6 hours of sleep =.=...so tired!!!!Oh yea...Melody asked me to see a movie with her on Saturday...but dunno whats playing...i kinda want to see 9...it looks pretty good...i also want to see that comedy Matt Daemon (or however you spell his name) is in...it looks really funny!!! xD I wanna see a comedy...haven't seen one in a while.
YAY!!!
Sunday, September 13, 2009 @ 8:49 PM
![]() Yay!!!!Finally got my computer back!!! Well i got it back last night...but had to do a bunch of stuff on it >3>...like my itunes didn't work, and my Mozilla!!! D;..but now they work...yay xD Oh and for some odd reason, the cable for the TV didn't work...so i watched Reba instead....but it turned back on like around 4 or 5ish...Then at like 6:00, i watched a movie called "Gym Teacher" on YTV..lately i have been watching a lot of movies on YTV on Sundays!!! ;D The movie was pretty good...it was funny!!! xD Anyway all i did all day was go on my comp to fix some things up, do some com tech homework...btw i now have photoshop....yay!!! (^o^) Oh i also went outside for a while to play cards with my friends...i mostly won xD...but it was fun...and i actually went outside!!! (^o^) ....P.S. Linda ur still weird!!!! ;D
Loser=Linda ;D
Saturday, September 12, 2009 @ 3:28 PM
I feel like writing my blog now...since ill prob forget later!!! ;D Anyway...i still don't have my computer. Hopefully i can use it tomorrow....nothing really happened today so today's post is short!!! ;DSo funny how Linda's friends are mostly making fun of her now, because of the dude who told her he liked her!!! xD so funny...but they still make fun of me...but i mostly don't care cause i don't know who the hell this spencer dude is....plus many people are pale...who the hell cares if I am pale...not my fault i don't tan...like when i do...its gone in like a day =.=...plus Linda's friends are really weird!!! >3>
Boringggggg D;
Friday, September 11, 2009 @ 11:00 PM
![]() xD Came back and put pics in...cause i have my USB now...i was too lazy to get it yesterday!!! (^o^) But im still not using my computer, im using my dad's laptop (^o^)...Anyway...i didn't write anything yesterday cause i forgot and by the time i remembered....i was tired...so yea Apparently my computer might have a virus so i can't use it yet...my dad is apparently going to take it to our next door neighbor tomorrow...he is like a computer expert or whatever. Hopefully i can use it tomorrow!!! (^o^) So far my com tech class is great...except for this assignment that we have to do soon...we have to pair up and show the class how to use a tool for photoshop...seems kinda weird!!! >3>
alice nine. WOOO!!! >=O
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 @ 9:55 PM
So today i had to go to my grandmas house cause my weird mom can't spend 5 min to drop me off at home after school. =.= Not much happened today...besides this dude from this window thing came...since apparently we are getting new windows. After that my bro and my mom got in this huge fight...while I was just sitting there being hungry >.<...this was around like 7:20 and i didn't have dinner yet. >3>I also did some of my com tech homework, since i wanted to start it!!! (^o^) It's about making an image with 5 pictures put into it...so far mine is like a neon theme!!! (^o^) Random Kame banner!!! (^o^) alice nine. >=D
Bored =.=
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 @ 7:45 PM
So today i finally found out who my Com Tech teacher is...some new teacher called Ms. Blanchenot...xD I loved the homework i got from com tech...to make a cover page about our interests!!! ;D So obviously i put Yamapi, Koji, and Jin on it....plus LM.C and some anime pics!! xp...too bad we aren't getting marked on it...something easy. xD
I was so bored so i decided to put random dates in my agenda, and watched Gokusen...almost doen the first season....again!!! (^o^) Oh and when i accidentally brought my pics that i printed yesterday, cause i was in a hurry and whatever...Anyway....Linda kept on looking at the Maya pic...for some reason >3>...weirdo ;D So cool!!! >.<>
So KAWAII!!!! >.<
|
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post:
By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |