|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
Teppei Koike Special ;D
Monday, August 31, 2009 @ 9:18 AM
Since i didn't write a blog yesterday...since i got home late from the concert...I'll talk about it today then ;DSo i went to the concert...cause i was forced to...we took the subway to get there...so boring >3>...anyway when we got there...so many people >.<...well obviously...it is the JB concert. >>..i kinda liked the opening acts better ;D...their was this new band Honor Society, there was also the Wonder Girls ;D (hehe Linda >;D)...Wonder Girls was probably the best part of the concert (^o^), there was also this other person...i don't remember her name though (>.<), and Demi Lovato showed up in the middle of the concert!!! >3>...The cocert was obviously loud...but not of the bands...its of the stupid fan girls screaming =.=...like how will u listen to the bands sing when you can't hear them over the screaming fan girls =.=...the people behind us screamed a lot...and so loud!!! >.< retards =".="...i">;D...hehe... Like mostly all through the concert i was thinking that i would rather see an LM.C, or KAT-TUN concert >3>...or any jap band...preferably those (^o^)...if they ever come to Canada...T.T After the concert...we took a taxi to the car we came with...before the subway ;D...it costed exactly $25!!! so expensive!!! >.< The whole car drive home i listened to KAT-TUN and BENNIE K on my MP3!!! (^o^)...When i got home i took a shower and went to bed...so tired!!! =.= And now today...my stupid brother woke me up early...he was like "wake up!!! you have to start waking up early for school tomorrow"...like what the hell...i am so tired from the concert. =.= Yesterday my mom woke me up cause she decided to clean the bathrooms 7:00 in the morining >=O...like what the hell be considerate of the people who don't wake you up when your asleep, and don't wake them up when their asleep =.=...gosh stupid woman!!! >3> I always have to turn down the volume for my music cause she goes to bed =.=... All i know about Teppei is that he is 167cm tall!!! and he is 23...yes he is short but that doesn't matter cause he has a baby face...and his height shouldn't matter about how awesome he is (^o^)...plus im short too xD...Also i think he is a naturally funny person cause in the dramas i have seen him in (Lovely Complex Movie, Gokusen 2, Shibatora, and Dragon Zakura) he was sooo funny xD...Also he was in the 1st live-action thing i watched...which is the Lovely Complex Movie...he was awesome in it...and i love him in Shibatora (^o^)...so good...i love mystery comedies and actions!!! >;DAfter a while, that i watched more Jap dramas..i started to download some jap celebs songs...like for Teppei...i downloaded WaT...since thats his band...i also downloaded KAT-TUN..which is now my 2nd fav band!!! (^o^) Teppei in a Yukata!!<3 Teppei and the Shibatora poster!!! (^o^) Well this one is obvious...but kawaii!!! >.<Since i didn't talk about these people before...i will now: Koji Seto All i know about him is that he is like 175cm tall!!! xD he is tall >3>..and he has a babyface...kawaii (^o^)...I also know that he went to acting school when he ws 15 >3>...The first drama i saw him in is Atashinchi no Danshi...then i saw Happy Boys, the Abarenbo Mama...i have only seen like 2 episodes of this xD, and im wtaching Koizora...so far its stupid...the story line is so weird =.=. I planning on watching Kamen Rider Kiva online...and i really want to watch Ju-On: Girl in Black...i love horror movies as long as the story line is good!!! >3>...I also know he has a blog...which i have the link of it on my sidebar >>...I read it everyday...cause im bored, and its cool!!! (^o^)Yamapi All i know about Yamapi is that he is about 175cm!! wow Koji is as tall as Yamapi!!! (^o^) and he is 24...i think he started acting when he was about 11!!! wow young..but Haruma started younger xD...7...thats sumthing xD Anyway I first saw him in Nobuta wo Produce...and i liked him in that so i saw Kurosagi...really good drama >.<, Dragon Zakura, Code Blue and Lunch Queen...he is in a lot of dramas...probably should watch more things he is in xD..well i might watch Buzzer Beat...Yamapi should do some good comedies or more mysteries!!! (^o^)Jin Akanishi I only know a little about Jin...he is in KAT-TUN (love his voice (^o^)) and he is 176cm!!! xD tall!!! xp...i have only seen him in Gokusen 2 and Yukan Club...both great dramas!!! I am planning on watching more dramas he is in...he isnt in a lot of things though >3> He started acting a long time ago..like when he was 15..he is now 25...but i might watch Anego, and maybe the movie he is going to be in, called BANDAGE!!! ;DKame I first saw him in Gokusen 2 cause Gokusen was the first jap drama i saw...and is my fav!!! (^o^) then i saw him in Nobuta wo Produce and in Kami no Shizuku. All i no about him is that he is 171cm!!! and is 23...and i think he like baseball or something...well i like it too (^o^)...but i kinda suck at it!!! T.T...i also like soccer but i prefer baseball!!! >3>...i also know that he has 3 siblings (2 older and 1 younger bros) and he a has a niece xD...thats all i know!!! >.<
Haruma Miura Special ;D
Saturday, August 29, 2009 @ 7:20 PM
So today we went to the airport...and their plane got delayed...like every other time =.=...so we waited for like an hour until they came. As soon as we got to my grandmas house...the yelling started again...like holy crap...and they are wondering why i don't want to go the JBros concert...well i don't wanna go with them and i don't really like JB xD...but then she is like "oh your going blah blah"...wow...she is forcing me to go to a stupid concert with her =.=...just sell the ticket gosh >.<...or get someone else to go. =.= It was so freakin boring today...wayyy more boring than any other day...id rather go to school then have gone to the airport, and JBros concert...so stupid (>.<)...cause she won't be at school (^o^)....it was soooo much better and quieter without her being here!!! =.= So today i finished reading Fullmetal Alchemist vol.19 and Vampire Knight vol.7...FMA awesome!!! >.<...VK...not really...not the type of genre i like. xp I also read Koji's blog (^o^)...which i always do xp...oh and i got more pics of Yamapi!!! ;D All i know about Haruma is that he is 19, and an awesome actor (^o^) He started acting when he was 7!!!...so young..and he still is xD...and i think he became really popular because of Gokusen 3...oh and i know that he is very tall...not like Mokomichi's height xD...Moko is 186cm...Haruma is 178cm....still tall xD...I have seen quite a few of dramas he is in...like i first saw him in Gokusen 3....then i watched Bloody Monday, Binbo Danshi, Unfair (still watching it), Negative Happy Chainsaw Edge (movie...really good >.<), and i am planning on watching Children and maybe Koizora (he is in the movie....Koji is in the series >.<) Haruma smiling!!! ;D Haruma...looking up...xD ...Random pic ;D Haruma blowing bubbles...kawaii!!! (^o^)
Kazuya Kamenashi Special ;D
Friday, August 28, 2009 @ 6:40 PM
So again today i watched Reba...and for some reason i have the song Product of Misery by BENNIE K stuck in my head >.<... I also watched some jdramas. Today was pretty boring (^o^)...I started some more JRock and Visual Kei bands: SIVA vistlip Phantasmagoria Summer is almost over...and my mom is coming back from Greece tomorrow...che >>...and apparently me and my bro have to wait at my grandma's house to help with their luggage =.=...like don't bring that many clothes for 3 weeks...weirdos =.=I cleaned my room this morning...so dusty...and my allergies started to act up, so even now my nose is retarded!!! (>.<) Jap dramas i am currently re-watching: Shibatora Nobuta wo Produce Gokusen Yukan Club Jin and Kame (^o^) I like his bracelet xD...so cool!!! >.< I like his hair in this pic xD Random pic of Kame xp Kawaii!!! >.<...Kame sleeping and its from Nobuta wo Produce...cause of the uniform ;D...they should have put this in the drama xD Banner i made with crappy programs!!! (^o^)
Jin Akanishi Special ;D
Thursday, August 27, 2009 @ 3:54 PM
So i watched Reba again today...then i went to register with Melody. We waited for like 30 minutes to get in =.=...the Visa people got to go in first...or what i call them...Card People cause i thought they were talking about a Visa card xD...We were still in the front of the line...so we got there at a good time!!! ;D I got my courses for the first semester:1st period: Science 2nd period: Canadian History 3rd period: GLC201 <--no idea what this means 4th period: Lunch!!! ;D 5th period: TGJ201 <--no idea what this means either...stupid course codes >3> For some reason i got the song Individual System by Tetra-Fang stuck in my head >.<...Well at least its a good song that is stuck in my head. ;D Summer vacation is almost over....and my mom is coming back on Saturday...Noooooo!!! >.<...I'm bored so ill show what my agenda is for today till school starts!!! ;D Friday: Nothing Saturday: Mom comes back...che =.= Sunday: JBros concert (going to talk my mom in getting me out of it...i seriously don't want to go (^o^) Monday: Nothing Tuesday: School Starts!!! xp <--Random pics of Jin!!! xp <--Feather earring!!! (^o^)...his earring is so cool (>.<) <--Happy!!! =D <--Super Happy!!! =DDD <--Kawaii!!! (^o^) <--i love his shocked face...so funny and serious!!! xD <--Jin with a fishing pole...apparently he likes to fish!!! ;D
Tomohisa Yamashita Special ;D
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 @ 3:40 PM
Today was something...first my stomach was upset so i barely slept...like 3-4 hours of sleep...and then my dad decides to paint the upstairs hallway....so the a/c was on and it was really cold!!! >.<> Koji Seto's Blog I like the chorus for Speak no Evil..xD Random Pics of Yamapi!!! ;D![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Koji Seto Special ;D
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 @ 3:29 PM
So today i did the same thing i do everyday...watch TV, Reba, and go on the comp to look for pics!!! >3> Also i actually went out today xD...i went to Staples to get school supplies...and i have a newish bag. ;D...It is new to me but it was my bros before!!! xD...oh yea and i finished downloading Lunch Queen...havn't seen all of it yet but i will soon. ;D..i also changed my blog's title to 貧乏...which means binbo (poor)...cause i remember the drama Binbo Danshi and i really liked it xp...and i am kinda poor...i barely have money to spend!!! >3>...xDSo i listened to the new bands i found...i really like BENNIE K, Kagrra,, alice nine., and SID (all Visual Kei bands except BENNIE K xp..its JPop/JRap...I really like the song Music Traveler with SOFFet by BENNIE K and Waterfall by alice nine. I still want to buy Monk...it is my fav tv show >.<...and i missed a lot of episodes cause of time chnages...che...stupid time changes. >3> When i checked online for how much it is in stores..it was like $45 for one season o_o"..kinda expensive...then i saw season 1-4 bundle....for $180 O.O"...like what the hell so expensive!!! >.<...Hopefully i find a store with cheaper prices...or that in the store it is cheaper. xD ![]() ![]() <--Koji and Yusuke xp![]() Hehe Linda...pics of people pouting xp ![]() ![]()
Oh My Dog!!! Part 2
Monday, August 24, 2009 @ 4:10 PM
![]() Yet again...today was boring...watched Reba and WALL.E...again xD...I also watched some episodes of jap dramas...re-watching Dragon Zakura, Nobuta wo Produce, and im watching for the first time...Lunch Queen. ;D I wanted to watch another cooking drama...its a romance, comedy and Yamapi was in it so it has to be good xD...and Yamapi is so funny in it!!! xD <--appaerntly Koji is very good with imitating stuff....xD...like he imitates anime characters xD...id like to see that xDFor dinner we had chinese food xD...we never have it cause my mom hates asian food >3>...Anyway...most of the day i was looking for pics xD...mostly of Koji, Haruma and Shohei xD I know a lot of jap celebs with dogs o_o"...like: <--Jin Akanishi..apparently he has 3 dogs xD...i like this dog >.< <--Kame...apparently he only has a puppy...but it is cute xD <--i know Maya has a dog...but i dont have a pic of it xp...btw that cake looks good >.< <--Shohei Miura...so far iv seen him with 2 dogs so i have no idea how many dogs he has xD <--Yamapi...apparently he has 2 dogs ;D..both his dogs are cool >.< <--Koji Seto with 2 dogs...they are probably his xD...not sure >3>...but they are still dogs xD![]() I have seen a few pics of Koji with a lollypop...so he must like them...maybe not as much as Maya but yea...xD
|
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post:
By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |