|
||||||
| entries about exits archives site | ||||||
|
hey there.
Welcome!!! Feel free to browse my blog since your bored! ;D |
New Completed Dramas/Movie
Saturday, May 8, 2010 @ 9:29 PM
![]() Just an update on what i have seen..a while ago (like almost a week...) finally saw the last episode of Bloody Monday 2!! The ending was so good!! o.o...though kinda sad that it ended..>.<...Anyway, also saw the last episode of Code Blue 2...again good ending...And today watched the 1st Grudge movie...the story was good!! o.o...the American version was crap...=.= it had no story line and changed it to make it stupid...though Ju-On was great!! o.o...gonna watch the other ones soon then!! ;D Oh...and also finished watching Real Clothes....ending could have been better, but it was still great!! (^o^) Oh and also finished watching Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge...again like i saw to all the others...really good!! ;D Now that i look back, i actually finished watching a lot of things!! xD A Lot Of Stuff...
Friday, April 23, 2010 @ 8:05 PM
![]() Not much happened since last week...just started watching Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge, also re-watched Samurai High School..Also, today started to play Resident Evil 4 on the PS2....i was really bored! ;D ...I basically play any shooting game, as long as the story line is good!! (^o^) Also played one of the bunch of PSP games, Gundam vs. Gundam Next Plus...always used 00 Raizer, but i beat it, so yea...lol!! xD After reviewing what i typed, it does seem that a lot has happened!! lol...and this isn't all of it (bad memory >.<) Quick Re-cap.../PSP Games
Saturday, April 17, 2010 @ 11:49 PM
![]() Quick re-cap, is that ep 8 of Bloody Monday was finally subbed!!! (^o^)...pwnage as usual, though the next episode is the last. Also, found a new site to download dramas!! xD link here: JDrama Zone<--im downloading the rest of Real Clothes from here, and i downloaded one episode of Bloody Monday from here, there in parts, but it still had a good selection of dramas!! ;D Though wish it had 33 minutes Detective and Meitantei no Okite, since other places haven't finished subbing it yet!! >.< Also, finally beated Phantasy Star Portable, so i downloaded more games for the PSP, but most of them were for my bro, but for me i downloaded Sonic Rivals 2, 1 was pretty good so i wanna play 2!!! xD Also downloaded a Gundam game, but we both play it (my bros PSP so yea...>>) Basically nothing to do all weekend, so thats why i wanted to download some games for the PSP!! >3> Literacy Test/Yamapi's Bday
Thursday, April 8, 2010 @ 7:30 PM
![]() So finally had the stupid literacy test, after those 2 days of practicing (really was a waste of time >3>) Overall, it was pretty easy, except for some of the multiple choices, you look at it, and u think that there are 2 possible answers... Anyway, since i can't download for a while, im re-watching Konkatsu!, i was re-watching Hotaru no Hikari, but it's boring the second time around!! lol >3> Also, been reading tons of manga, and just got 2 more volumes of Muhyo & Roji...so good!! >.< ![]() Can't believe i almost forgot this, but today is Yamapi's bday!! o.o...at least in Japan!! lol >>...so HAPPY BDAY YAMAPI!!! (^o^) KAT-TUN Surveys..again xD/Haruma's Bday
Sunday, April 4, 2010 @ 11:17 PM
![]() So a while ago (like 2 days ago or something) i saw Kindaichi Shonen no Jikembo 2005 (Kame's version)...it was sooo good!! o.o...like at the beginning, i knew who was the murderer, but just didn't know how she brought Miyuki upstairs without no one noticing!! lol >>...Oh and i re-did the KAT-TUN surveys (i was really bored =.=), and the only quiz that changed was the "Which member are you most like?" At first it was Jin, but changed to Ueda, (i got Ueda for a lot of them!! xD)<--though this one does seem more likely lol, it's like im mostly Ueda, and partly Jin!! xD On a different note, i really like the image above, matches what im talking about xD, and i just thought Ueda in this pic is hilarious!! xD And tmw seems to be Haruma's bday, though technically, in Japan it already is!! so HAPPY BDAY HARUMA!!! <--love his acting, especially as Fujimaru in Bloody Monday!! (^o^)
|
about.
I like watching Jap Dramas...and i like a lot of jap celebs...like Yamapi <3...and i love jap music...especially JRock....My fav band is KAT-TUN!!
Some of my favourite dramas are, Nobuta wo Produce, Kurosagi, Meitantei no Okite,Samurai High School, Bloody Monday, Tokyo DOGS, and 33 Minutes Detective!!! Also, the only things i read are manga!!! xD...and i love playing video games (who doesn't) >3>
|
affiliates.
Myspace My Site Photobucket Gnilp Lasso I do not own this layout. I downloaded it from www.blogskins.com...though changed the image, lettering and colours. ;D |
archives.
By post:
By month: |
site info.
info: Purpose of this blog is obviously to talk about my day, but to also post up the many pics i have on my comp of Japanese celebs!! ;D your at: www.endlessmoonlightx.blogspot.com started: August 2009 cbox.
|
cbox
|
| © --Fly Again--. |